Iberostar Santa Eulalia
ratings 4 out of 5

Santa Eulalia del Rio - Ibiza - Spain View map Stays for before from 100 from 100

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Santa Eulalia
ratings 4 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 100
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Ibiza Iberostar Santa Eulalia awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,3 130 valuations

Reviews

40

  • Mariska Timmer says:

    October 20th, 2019

    10

    "Fantastic!!! 5 stars!"

    Excellent hotel!!! 🥂Everyone was so friendly! Nice and clean room, good bed! Swimmingpool and rooftop are fantastic! The view...❤️ Even better than The pictures on The website. The hotel and The staff Should have 5 stars!!! We Will come back!

    User rate:
    10
  • Rosanna Alicja Quinn says:

    October 20th, 2019

    10

    "very relaxing holiday"

    I cannot fault the hotel. it provided everything I needed. I loved the food and friendly staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Johanna Maria Marechal says:

    October 15th, 2019

    10

    "VERY GOOD, YOU FEEL VERY WELCOME"

    We have enjoyed the stay at Iberostar Ibiza very much and it is very likely that we will be going back there!

    User rate:
    10
  • Jacqueline Mary Ricketts says:

    October 14th, 2019

    10

    "Fantastic time with girl friends at this lovely hotel and staff"

    Carmen in the restaurant was very helpful, lovely and funny Juan in the restaurant was also very The head chef was always around checking we enjoyed the food, which was excellent every time All the staff in the hotel were very helpful and lovely with it

    User rate:
    10
  • Joann Sarah Jackson says:

    October 13th, 2019

    10

    "Yes definitely"

    We had a fantastic time at your hotel - the hotel was spotless and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful . The hotel is in an ideal location as you can walk either way from the hotel and can be on a beach within minutes. The food was excellent and always delicious we would definitely return to this hotel. Nothing was too much trouble

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter Antonius Johannes Klomp says:

    September 7th, 2019

    10

    "Perfect"

    We have had a perfect holiday. The personal was very kind en willing to do everything to please the guests. The food was perfect, location was perfect, it was perfect!!

    User rate:
    10
  • Maria Anna Gerardus Van Haaren says:

    August 6th, 2019

    8

    "Wonderful relaxing vacation"

    We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our vacation. Staff is very friendly and the room was nice with a beautiful view. Great food buffets! We definitely recommend this hotel.

    User rate:
    8
  • Andrew Montague says:

    July 23th, 2019

    10

    "Very good modern hotel , lovely staff, good food, lovely pool. We’ve already booked for next year!"

    A really good hotel, in every way. We received a warm welcome when we arrived and were given a great amount of information about the hotel and it’s services so we were able to settle in quickly. The room was quite small but very well designed and laid out. Beds were very comfortable and the room very clean. Swimming pool was superb and well-designed. We stayed half board so it was great to be able to swap dinner for lunch as we like to eat out at night. Food choices and quality very good.

    User rate:
    10
  • grainne danaher says:

    July 5th, 2019

    10

    "They are so well trained and seem to really enjoy what they do."

    Hello, For the first time ever I asked to speak to a manager when we were checking out of the hotel to say thank you for the most wonderful holiday, exceptional, really enjoyed it and would highly recommend Iberostar. Special mention to the lovely Mexican lady in the main restaurant and also the Fit & Fun instructor, both wonderful. Sea Soul was really great, the staff are so lovely and dealt with some not very nice customers really well. The management need to be congratulated on the staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter Barker says:

    May 31th, 2019

    10

    "The staff we came into contact with were always courteous and very helpful."

    This Hotel was excellent in every way and the very first Hotel that we would ever return to. The food was absolutely fantastic, lots of choice, always replenished immediately and beautifully presented. The facilities of the Hotel are great, lots of space so you are not crowed, no fighting for sun beds, we stayed Star Prestige which we would highly recommend to anyone! When we asked for anything it was immediately actioned upon.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!