Iberostar Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulalia del Rio - Ibiza - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 135 from 135

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Ibiza Iberostar Santa Eulalia awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 116 valuations

Reviews

34

  • Maria Anna Gerardus Van Haaren says:

    August 5th, 2019

    8

    "Wonderful relaxing vacation"

    We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our vacation. Staff is very friendly and the room was nice with a beautiful view. Great food buffets! We definitely recommend this hotel.

    User rate:
    8
  • Andrew Montague says:

    July 22th, 2019

    10

    "Very good modern hotel , lovely staff, good food, lovely pool. We’ve already booked for next year!"

    A really good hotel, in every way. We received a warm welcome when we arrived and were given a great amount of information about the hotel and it’s services so we were able to settle in quickly. The room was quite small but very well designed and laid out. Beds were very comfortable and the room very clean. Swimming pool was superb and well-designed. We stayed half board so it was great to be able to swap dinner for lunch as we like to eat out at night. Food choices and quality very good.

    User rate:
    10
  • grainne danaher says:

    July 4th, 2019

    10

    "They are so well trained and seem to really enjoy what they do."

    Hello, For the first time ever I asked to speak to a manager when we were checking out of the hotel to say thank you for the most wonderful holiday, exceptional, really enjoyed it and would highly recommend Iberostar. Special mention to the lovely Mexican lady in the main restaurant and also the Fit & Fun instructor, both wonderful. Sea Soul was really great, the staff are so lovely and dealt with some not very nice customers really well. The management need to be congratulated on the staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter Barker says:

    May 30th, 2019

    10

    "The staff we came into contact with were always courteous and very helpful."

    This Hotel was excellent in every way and the very first Hotel that we would ever return to. The food was absolutely fantastic, lots of choice, always replenished immediately and beautifully presented. The facilities of the Hotel are great, lots of space so you are not crowed, no fighting for sun beds, we stayed Star Prestige which we would highly recommend to anyone! When we asked for anything it was immediately actioned upon.

    User rate:
    10
  • Marie Yvonne E Thill says:

    May 29th, 2019

    10

    "See above"

    What a nice surprise as we arrived at the hotel, we booked a double room Premium sea view and we got a free upgrade to a junior suite premium sea view. I also appreciated the management wise decision to offer an aperitif to the guests on the rainy days. It made people smiling again. I was also very pleased by the friendliness and helpfulness of the kitchen personnel and personnel of the restaurant/bar

    User rate:
    10
  • Gavin Lawson says:

    May 12th, 2019

    8

    "Good holiday great facilities excellent staff"

    Overall our stay was a good experience. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and attentive. Only criticism is that the bar staff are pushing you to buy more drinks this is not a good thing.

    User rate:
    8
  • Colin George Stallwood says:

    October 2th, 2018

    10

    "Great hotel, wonderful location, fantastic food and friendly staff!"

    Comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Eyckmans Ann Petra says:

    September 11th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it was a wonderful experience. We had a great time at your hotel."

    The breakfast buffet was delicious, the dinner buffet on the contrary very mediocre.

    User rate:
    8
  • Gary Jackson says:

    August 29th, 2018

    10

    "Absolutely Brilliant Stay"

    Absolutely faultless stay at The Santa Eulalia, staff from the front desk through restaurants and bars to cleaners were brilliant, even the head chef comes out front to greet the guests and ask if everything was satisfactory, truly amazing food and branded drinks and mixers. The hotel is in a fantastic location with lovely views there is a prestige area but you really don't need to pay the extra for that as the standard rooms and areas are simply fantastic. Pani & Joan are fantastic entertainers

    User rate:
    10
  • van Loenhout-Buckens Marianne says:

    August 8th, 2018

    10

    "Good hotel. Bars closing too early"

    + Very good hotel - Closing the bars too early

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!