Iberostar Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulalia del Rio - Ibiza - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 184 from 184

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 15 years old
Ibiza Iberostar Santa Eulalia awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 104 valuations

Reviews

31

  • Peter Barker says:

    May 31th, 2019

    10

    "The staff we came into contact with were always courteous and very helpful."

    This Hotel was excellent in every way and the very first Hotel that we would ever return to. The food was absolutely fantastic, lots of choice, always replenished immediately and beautifully presented. The facilities of the Hotel are great, lots of space so you are not crowed, no fighting for sun beds, we stayed Star Prestige which we would highly recommend to anyone! When we asked for anything it was immediately actioned upon.

    User rate:
    10
  • Marie Yvonne E Thill says:

    May 30th, 2019

    10

    "See above"

    What a nice surprise as we arrived at the hotel, we booked a double room Premium sea view and we got a free upgrade to a junior suite premium sea view. I also appreciated the management wise decision to offer an aperitif to the guests on the rainy days. It made people smiling again. I was also very pleased by the friendliness and helpfulness of the kitchen personnel and personnel of the restaurant/bar

    User rate:
    10
  • Gavin Lawson says:

    May 13th, 2019

    8

    "Good holiday great facilities excellent staff"

    Overall our stay was a good experience. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and attentive. Only criticism is that the bar staff are pushing you to buy more drinks this is not a good thing.

    User rate:
    8
  • Colin George Stallwood says:

    October 3th, 2018

    10

    "Great hotel, wonderful location, fantastic food and friendly staff!"

    Comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Eyckmans Ann Petra says:

    September 12th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it was a wonderful experience. We had a great time at your hotel."

    The breakfast buffet was delicious, the dinner buffet on the contrary very mediocre.

    User rate:
    8
  • Gary Jackson says:

    August 30th, 2018

    10

    "Absolutely Brilliant Stay"

    Absolutely faultless stay at The Santa Eulalia, staff from the front desk through restaurants and bars to cleaners were brilliant, even the head chef comes out front to greet the guests and ask if everything was satisfactory, truly amazing food and branded drinks and mixers. The hotel is in a fantastic location with lovely views there is a prestige area but you really don't need to pay the extra for that as the standard rooms and areas are simply fantastic. Pani & Joan are fantastic entertainers

    User rate:
    10
  • van Loenhout-Buckens Marianne says:

    August 9th, 2018

    10

    "Good hotel. Bars closing too early"

    + Very good hotel - Closing the bars too early

    User rate:
    10
  • Kevin Hilton says:

    July 5th, 2018

    8

    "Nice clean hotel with friendly staff."

    User rate:
    8
  • Annie Johnstone says:

    June 18th, 2018

    8

    "Very disappointed with location of hotel"

    We are both in our 70’s and did not expect to have evening entertainment practically on our balcony every night. We could never have an early night. Chose an Adults Only hotel for this reason. Location of the hotel was advertised as Santa Eulalia when in fact was some distance away!!! Please be more specific when advertising. It could be JET2 to blame for this possibly.

    User rate:
    8
  • Sandra Caola Paternicola says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous! The best of the best!"

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!