Iberostar Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulalia del Rio - Ibiza - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 15 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,2 94 valuations

Reviews

28

  • Colin George Stallwood says:

    October 3th, 2018

    10

    "Great hotel, wonderful location, fantastic food and friendly staff!"

    Comfortable hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Eyckmans Ann Petra says:

    September 12th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it was a wonderful experience. We had a great time at your hotel."

    The breakfast buffet was delicious, the dinner buffet on the contrary very mediocre.

    User rate:
    8
  • Gary Jackson says:

    August 30th, 2018

    10

    "Absolutely Brilliant Stay"

    Absolutely faultless stay at The Santa Eulalia, staff from the front desk through restaurants and bars to cleaners were brilliant, even the head chef comes out front to greet the guests and ask if everything was satisfactory, truly amazing food and branded drinks and mixers. The hotel is in a fantastic location with lovely views there is a prestige area but you really don't need to pay the extra for that as the standard rooms and areas are simply fantastic. Pani & Joan are fantastic entertainers

    User rate:
    10
  • van Loenhout-Buckens Marianne says:

    August 9th, 2018

    10

    "Good hotel. Bars closing too early"

    + Very good hotel - Closing the bars too early

    User rate:
    10
  • Kevin Hilton says:

    July 5th, 2018

    8

    "Nice clean hotel with friendly staff."

    User rate:
    8
  • Annie Johnstone says:

    June 18th, 2018

    8

    "Very disappointed with location of hotel"

    We are both in our 70’s and did not expect to have evening entertainment practically on our balcony every night. We could never have an early night. Chose an Adults Only hotel for this reason. Location of the hotel was advertised as Santa Eulalia when in fact was some distance away!!! Please be more specific when advertising. It could be JET2 to blame for this possibly.

    User rate:
    8
  • Sandra Caola Paternicola says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous! The best of the best!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Alexander Laurens Theodor Jonkers says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent vacation in great hotel with very friendly staff"

    Nice pool area, I missed the separate star prestige part in the restaurant. Star prestige lounge would be appreciated at restaurant level. Overal very nice stay, great location. I would love to have fresh orange juice in the morning

    User rate:
    10
  • Michelle Martina Reynolds says:

    May 21th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect in every way"

    Loved every single thing about this hotel and my stay from the moment we checked in and how we were treated til the moment we checked out. Will definitely be back again it was a wonderful experience special thanks to fermando and his team in the kitchen and Rafa and Miguel in reception for all the help and friendliness. See you all next time !

    User rate:
    10
  • Steven Gallagher says:

    May 15th, 2018

    10

    "Most enjoyable"

    All of the staff at the hotel were extremely friendly, cheerful & efficient. They helped to make our stay even more enjoyable. Our room was lovely; very light, spacious & comfortable. We enjoyed all of the meals that we had at the hotel.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!