Iberostar Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulalia del Rio - Ibiza - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 127 from 127

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 15 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,1 91 valuations

Reviews

27

  • Eyckmans Ann Petra says:

    September 12th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it was a wonderful experience. We had a great time at your hotel."

    The breakfast buffet was delicious, the dinner buffet on the contrary very mediocre.

    User rate:
    8
  • Gary Jackson says:

    August 30th, 2018

    10

    "Absolutely Brilliant Stay"

    Absolutely faultless stay at The Santa Eulalia, staff from the front desk through restaurants and bars to cleaners were brilliant, even the head chef comes out front to greet the guests and ask if everything was satisfactory, truly amazing food and branded drinks and mixers. The hotel is in a fantastic location with lovely views there is a prestige area but you really don't need to pay the extra for that as the standard rooms and areas are simply fantastic. Pani & Joan are fantastic entertainers

    User rate:
    10
  • van Loenhout-Buckens Marianne says:

    August 9th, 2018

    10

    "Good hotel. Bars closing too early"

    + Very good hotel - Closing the bars too early

    User rate:
    10
  • Kevin Hilton says:

    July 5th, 2018

    8

    "Nice clean hotel with friendly staff."

    User rate:
    8
  • Annie Johnstone says:

    June 18th, 2018

    8

    "Very disappointed with location of hotel"

    We are both in our 70’s and did not expect to have evening entertainment practically on our balcony every night. We could never have an early night. Chose an Adults Only hotel for this reason. Location of the hotel was advertised as Santa Eulalia when in fact was some distance away!!! Please be more specific when advertising. It could be JET2 to blame for this possibly.

    User rate:
    8
  • Sandra Caola Paternicola says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "Fabulous! The best of the best!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Alexander Laurens Theodor Jonkers says:

    June 10th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent vacation in great hotel with very friendly staff"

    Nice pool area, I missed the separate star prestige part in the restaurant. Star prestige lounge would be appreciated at restaurant level. Overal very nice stay, great location. I would love to have fresh orange juice in the morning

    User rate:
    10
  • Michelle Martina Reynolds says:

    May 21th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect in every way"

    Loved every single thing about this hotel and my stay from the moment we checked in and how we were treated til the moment we checked out. Will definitely be back again it was a wonderful experience special thanks to fermando and his team in the kitchen and Rafa and Miguel in reception for all the help and friendliness. See you all next time !

    User rate:
    10
  • Steven Gallagher says:

    May 15th, 2018

    10

    "Most enjoyable"

    All of the staff at the hotel were extremely friendly, cheerful & efficient. They helped to make our stay even more enjoyable. Our room was lovely; very light, spacious & comfortable. We enjoyed all of the meals that we had at the hotel.

    User rate:
    10
  • Richard John Jones says:

    May 12th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic"

    It would have been nice to have English TV and films on the TV in the room. Newspapers in the Reception area each morning would be good. Cocktails should be served in nicer looking glasses as it somewhat took the shine out of ordering one.The bath towels were a little rough and one had holes in it. - It is hard to find anything to critiscise on our experience with this hotel as it was fantastic.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!