Iberostar Averroes

Hammamet Yasmine - Tunisia View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Destinations / Specialties Hotels
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

Reviews

22

  • SHERIDAN VICTORIA HALE says:

    September 27th, 2016

    10

    "Great staff and a marvellous location"

    Best staff I've ever seen in a hotel: from the cleaning lady to the hotel manager they were all very polite, smiling and charming. The hotel itself is beautiful, lovely grounds, swimming pool and beach, and the rooms are large with a seperate room for bidet and lavatory. The sofas and armchairs in the main saloon and hall are grubby but the manager told me they are soon to be replaced. I Hope so. But it was a lovely holiday.

    Iberostar replies

    November 22th, 2016

    Dear Guest,

     

    We are very happy to read that you had such a great time at IBEROSTAR Averroes and we want to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR to share your review of our hotel with others.

     

    Your feedback is very important to us and we will be making sure your remarks regarding our reception furniture are brought to the attention of the appropriate management so they can make the necessary adjustments in the areas you highlight in your review.

     

    On the other hand we thank you for your very nice compliments for our team of staff here, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel.  We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated.

     

    We are also delighted to see that you enjoyed the beauty of our hotel and its grounds.  It is our intention to offer a pleasing and attractive environment so our guests can continue to enjoy this aspect of their vacation in fond memories long after they are home again.

     

    And finally we want you to know that we are very grateful for your great description of the room we accommodated you in for your holiday.  It is our aim as an IBEROSTAR hotel to help our guests to feel comfortable as possible in spotless and spacious rooms and we are really pleased to know you were very pleased with yours.

     

    Once more we thank you for this constructive review of our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Averroes

    User rate:
    10
  • STEPHEN RICHARD BOND says:

    June 8th, 2015

    8

    great friendly staff loved every minute of holiday

    User rate:
    8
  • ann murdoch says:

    November 23th, 2014

    9

    "A lovely place to stay "

    I was very pleased with helpfulness of staff. All over hotel. They were friendly, courteous, and efficient. Room was well equipped and very clean. Grounds were kept in lovely condition.

    Iberostar replies

    November 24th, 2014

    Dear Ann, It is our goal as an IBEROSTAR hotel to make our guests experience as relaxing and inviting as possible and we are pleased to know our staff went above and beyond to create this experience for you. Moreover we thank you for pointing out the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms as well as the beauty of our public areas. Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Hammamet Yasmine; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination among more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Averroes
    User rate:
    9
  • Sergei Ivanov (Russian Federation) says:

    October 17th, 2014

    9

    "Very good"

    Very-very good animation team - the best memory from your hotel! Amazing shows and time spending! A lot of fun! Thanks!

    User rate:
    9
  • john and lynne dutton says:

    March 22th, 2014

    10

    "yes"

    we stayed at the averroes, iberostar hotel in hammamet, Tunisia from 5-3-2014 to 19-03-2014. we were very impressed on arrival with the speed and efficiency of the booking in procedure. On entering our room we found it to be sotlessly clean and beautifully decorated. there was a spacious balcony with a woderful sea vie,the beds were spacious and very comfortable. the food in the restaurant was excellent, could not fault it. the waiters were very friendly, polite and always had a friendly word and smile.I think the management team must have worked 24 hours a day, as they were visible around the hotel at all hors.the bar staf, waiters and animators were also excellent. All in all a wonderful holiday at a wonderful hotel.

    Iberostar replies

    February 25th, 2015

    Dear John and Lynne, Thank you for the great review of our IBEROSTAR Averroes hotel, it is very much appreciated. We certainly agree that our wonderful staff play a key role to our guests' experience. Our team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. Moreover we thank you for your highlights on the beauty and cleanliness of our rooms as well as on the quality of our buffets since the passion for gastronomy is one of the prime pillars of our company. We are also very grateful for your nice comments towards our animation staff, their enthusiasm is contagious and they strive to offer a wide variety of leisure and sport activities throughout the day as well as entertaining evening shows to make our guests' stay a memorable one. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and provide you with another enjoyable IBEROSTAR experience. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Averroes
    User rate:
    10
  • Eric Bayford says:

    March 14th, 2014

    9

    "N/A"

    Excellant accomodation staff and food. I would recommend without a dount

    User rate:
    9
  • Mrs Pamela Perry says:

    December 2th, 2013

    10

    "the only thing was the mosketos bit me but we found the nerest chemist "

    We enjoyed it just as we did in march 2013 the room we were allocated was brilliant the room off the bedroom was very good the only thing was it could have done with the television in it so we could have sat in there. The food was ok except that there was now cooked meat to go with the salad but if we asked for any thing if they had got it you could have breakfast was ok.

    User rate:
    10
  • Miss Michaela Hutchings says:

    November 30th, 2013

    8

    "We had a great holiday but at times felt that the entertainment staff were a bit intrusive and immature. The bar staff were fantastic, particularly Richard and Omar. They couldn't do enough for us and really made our holiday. The waiters were excellent t"

    Great hotel, good value for money. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Good facilities although the evening Entertainment programme needs to start earlier in the winter. The entertainment staff can be a bit intrusive and the entertainment lacks variety. Definitely worth paying for the supplement for a sea view. Would recommend the top floor for the best views. The bar staff are superb, nothing is too much trouble, they really made our holiday special. The General Manager, Wiladh was charming and willing to listen to customer feedback. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Good location on the beach and close to the shops and Medina. The quality and choice of food was good regardless of whether you go to meals early or towards the end of the meal times. I celebrated my birthday at the hotel and was really surprised and delighted when the restaurant staff presented me with a cake and sang Happy Birthday. Thank you!

    User rate:
    8
  • Claus says:

    October 22th, 2013

    10

    "Very good"

    We were very happy staying in hotel Averroes in Jesemine Hammamet a week in october 2014. We had 2 nice rooms with connecting doors on the ground floor. View on the pool and sea. Very good food here. We never grew tired of it. Allways something new. Very friedly staff.

    User rate:
    10
  • Julie Dean says:

    October 11th, 2013

    9

    "Overall a great time was had by everyone "

    Excellent staff, good attention to detail for most things .great experience overall and would definitely recommend your hotel .There are a couple of suggestions I would like to make if I may .The room maid service is excellent but the public toilet areas leave a lot to be desired and were often without paper towels and flushing problems . You also need to invest in improvements to the sunbed mattresses and availability of beds .that said , I cannot fault any member of staff s attitude friendliness and genuine desire to give excellent service which more than made up for any issues that arose .thank you for a great holiday

    User rate:
    9

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!