Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

Jandía - Fuerteventura - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 140 from 140

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 596 valuations

Reviews

91

  • Patrick Anthony Shannon says:

    September 17th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect holiday"

    Fantastic time, all the staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent facilities and every area clean and tidy. Thank you for a peaceful holiday

    Iberostar replies

    September 19th, 2018

    Dear Patrick,


    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.
    Our staff will be delighted with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our great facilities have left a wonderful impression on you.


    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Janice Anthony says:

    September 9th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic can’t fault it back again in January for the 4th time"

    An adult only section would be good

    Iberostar replies

    September 12th, 2018

    Dear Janice,

     

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. It is very pleasing to know that our strong service concept was evident during your stay as our daily efforts are geared towards creating the quality atmosphere and bespoke service you experienced.   We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Christopher Paul Fletcher says:

    August 10th, 2018

    10

    "Recommend"

    Excellent for children, great facilities, proximity to beautiful sandy beach, stayed at both the Playa and the Park, the latter is slightly quieter, but since you can use the facilities of both hotels that's added bonus. What we particularly like is the child friendly environment, without the excesses you sometimes find at other all inclusive resorts. If you want some where for great family holiday with plenty to do that is great for both adults and families then look no further.

    Iberostar replies

    August 21th, 2018

    Dear Christopher,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.


    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Kai Joerg Detlefsen says:

    April 2th, 2018

    10

    "Heaven."

    This hotel was simply heaven, nothing to fault, exceeded our expectations and we are looking forward to a second visit soon. A special mention to the entertainment team, they have been extraordinary.

    Iberostar replies

    April 16th, 2018

    Dear Kai,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere. Of course we will relay your praise to our wonderful entertainment team on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Fiona Margaret Blair says:

    March 5th, 2018

    10

    "Overall a very good holiday in a lovely area."

    Lovely hotel, good location and facilities. Staff helpful and friendly. Entertainment good and entertainment staff talented.

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Fiona,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday. Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Patrick Haller says:

    February 24th, 2018

    10

    "Our new second home"

    Great hotel, with great staff and amazing food and drinks. One of the best hotels I have ever been regarding to food, service and facilities (comparing to other 4 star hotels)

    Iberostar replies

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Patrick,

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.


    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Francoise Haylock says:

    January 22th, 2018

    8

    "Seen one day, mostly in the restaurants. Not much during 2 weeks!"

    Disappointed by the cutting down on leisure activities this year. Very few entertaining staff compared to previous years, they seemed to be more at the Gaviotas Playa than this one. Some afternoons had none, some did not take place when scheduled. We ended up organising our own. This part of hotel life looked as if it was neglected. Managers were always present before, supervising all parts of the hotel from the restaiurant to the reception, lending a hand where necessary. This year, they were

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Francoise,

    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly pleasant and helpful review of your recent stay with us at Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park.

     

    The quality service from of our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent gastronomy prepared with great care by our executive chefs should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.

        

    Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.

    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    8
  • Grozdana Flanagan says:

    January 9th, 2018

    10

    "a very pleasant and good stay"

    a great stay, we and our 5 year old were very pleased with this hotel and will definately come back and also try other Iberostar hotels. The food is amazing and staff is very friendly. The entertainment is great too, for both kids and adults.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Grozdana,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Jamie Dixon says:

    August 29th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    The best family holiday we have had. We all had a great time. The hotel was lovely and clean and staff were always cleaning the area. The only negative was a squeaky sofa bed. It sounded like chipmunks were in the room, but it didn't affect the holiday

    Iberostar replies

    October 16th, 2017

    Dear Jamie,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Playa Gaviotas Park and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will of course take note of your valuable feedback, and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa Gaviotas Park

    User rate:
    10
  • Julie Dawn Jackson says:

    August 24th, 2017

    10

    "Handsome hotel with excellent staff."

    We were very happy with our holiday, the one thing that did disappoint us was we were told long trousers only in the restaurant at reception. We were not made aware of this before we travelled and my husband did not pack any long trousers. We were told this was non negotiable but everyone was wearing shorts in the restaurant. I can understand long trousers in bookable or speciality restaurants but in the main buffet restaurant smart shorts should be standard.

    Iberostar replies

    October 24th, 2017

    Dear Julie,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Playa Gaviotas Park is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Playa Gaviotas Park

     

     

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!