Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace

Jandía - Fuerteventura - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 222 from 222

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

65

  • Isabel Edwards says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "Fabulous"

    Words cannot describe the wonderful holiday I have had from hotel to location staff food room everything was excellent

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Isabel,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Elizabeth Ann Van Lier says:

    September 28th, 2017

    10

    "Quite wonderful"

    We couldn't have booked a finer hotel.the accommodation was first class the food over our two weeks has caused a definite shrinking of my trouser waiste band! The staff were always smiling and most helpful and coupled with two weeks of wonderful sun shine a holiday to remember. After twenty years of retirement and travelling extensively it takes a great deal to make both my wife and myself smile so widely thank you all

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Elizabeth,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Fuerteventure Palace. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventure Palace

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Marilia Fukai Ribeiro says:

    August 1th, 2017

    10

    "Our experience was wonderful, as it was last year as well."

    The hotel is overall very good. The swimming pool area should be renovated since the floor is quite slippery. I saw so many kids falling during the week I stayed there. This point was kind of a stress since I have with 3 kids.

    Iberostar replies

    November 14th, 2017

    Dear Marilia,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

     

    User rate:
    10
  • ANNA WASOWSKA says:

    May 25th, 2017

    10

    "Great time"

    Nothing to complain. Everything has been excellent. Hope I'll be able to get back there soon.

    Iberostar replies

    November 28th, 2017

    Dear Anna,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.
    User rate:
    10
  • Karen Lesley Lang Gee says:

    April 19th, 2017

    10

    "Overall outstanding"

    Iberostar replies

    November 29th, 2017

    Dear Karen,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

     

    Such a friendly review our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

     

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

     
    User rate:
    10
  • Ivy Carlier says:

    April 14th, 2017

    10

    "All good"

    A very good and friendly Hotel and will be visiting.

    Iberostar replies

    May 16th, 2017

    Dear Ivy,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace for your recent holiday to Jandia and also for making the effort to share your opinion with us and the community of IBEROSTAR.

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    It is nice to know that we managed to achieve this and that you have published this complimentary review on our behalf.  Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    10
  • michael robinson says:

    April 10th, 2017

    10

    "Excellence all round"

    Another superb stay at your excellent hotel.Our first time as all inclusive guests(usually we half board) but found the experience very good in all ways. If anything the quality of food and display has got better with each visit and this year was no exception.The number of staff that we recognise and also recognise us from our previous visits show that your staff are happy to work for you and that makes an enjoyable holiday.

    Iberostar replies

    November 29th, 2017

    Dear Michael,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

    Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    10
  • van Rossum Antonius says:

    March 20th, 2017

    8

    "In general a nice hotel"

    Great hotel with friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Guests are mainly German, so guests from other countries are also adressed in German. During our stay the hotel was fully booked, so the diningroom and swimmingpool were overcrowded. We had to pay 32 euros for the safe in our room. In a 4 star hotel this should be included in the roomrate. The beds are too hard, and pillows very soft.

    Iberostar replies

    March 22th, 2017

    Dear Guest,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.   We really appreciate that you made the effort to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

     

    We are also pleased that you have noticed the extremely friendly atmosphere and competence of our committed employees in all of their chosen areas.  It is also good to know our versatile services contributed to your holiday experience.

     

    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    8
  • Mehrdad Kermani says:

    March 8th, 2017

    10

    "one of the best hotel i have ever been"

    almost one hundred percent satisfied

    Iberostar replies

    March 10th, 2017

    Dear Mehrdad,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is of great importance to us.   Your positive review confirms that our attention to detail ensures fantastic holiday experiences for our guests and for that we are most grateful.

     

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    10
  • John Ladbrook says:

    March 5th, 2017

    8

    "enjoyable again, new decoration excellent, food excellent as ever with good entertaimnent"

    our 6th visit it was a delight to see the new decorated room with walk in shower. The new entertainment manger and team re invigorated the day time activities and put on very good shows. The standard of food was good as ever although more all inclusive guests at lunch seemed to distract from the lunch menu. Having booked in online it would have been good to just have been given a key, but still had to wait 5 minutes The person cleaning the pol area needs to be as friendly as other staff

    Iberostar replies

    March 10th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and want to thank you for using IBEROSTAR.com to share your experience with others.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them.

     

    The fact that you have left our hotel with fond memories is a good sign for us. We will, of course take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate management for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    8