Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace

Jandía - Fuerteventura - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 172 from 172

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 15 years old
Add rooms Confirm here Done!

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 877 valuations

Reviews

68

  • Juris Bite says:

    October 29th, 2018

    8

    "Nice"

    Nice Hotel and location, friendly stuff and good food. Thanks for good relax.

    Iberostar replies

    November 13th, 2018

    Dear Juris,


    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests. 

     

    Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace

     

    User rate:
    8
  • George Kirkpatrick says:

    October 2th, 2018

    8

    "Another thoroughly enjoyable stay and we will be back"

    We always enjoy our stays at the Iberostar Palace Hotel, Jandia and make no mistake we thoroughly enjoyed this stay but we are of the opinion that the service was better at 4 star than it is now at 5 star. We lay no blame for this at the door of the staff, who once again were excellent, but on the fact that staff numbers appear to have been reduced. The hotel is going through a transition stage from 4 to 5 star and we believe/hope the service issues will be addressed.

    Iberostar replies

    October 9th, 2018

    Dear George,


    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality and want to thank you for sharing with us and want to thank you for returning to visit us once more. We always welcome our guest’s ideas because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.


    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    8
  • Dada Oluwatosin Ayoola says:

    August 7th, 2018

    6

    "Good but not great"

    Overall, we had a relaxing stay. However, for a five star hotel we were expecting more. Accessibility of specific things in the room such as slippers, robes, hair dryer, iron/ironing board shouldn't even need to be asked for in a five star hotel. Variety of drinks/cocktails was extremely limited to bar staff not even willing to prepare world-widely known drinks such as Espresso Martini or Long Island. Repetitiveness of evening entertainment gets a little boring in the end with no alternative ops

    Iberostar replies

    August 10th, 2018

    Dear Dada,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We would like to express our appreciation to you for the improvement possibilities that your comments provide us with. We regret that our beverages offer was not to your liking and we will investigate the viability of extending our range in the not too distant future as our aim at Iberostar, is complete customer satisfaction on every level. Furthermore, we will look into the areas of concern that you mention and apologise for any inconvenience. However, we are delighted to read that you had a very relaxing stay and we hope that you have taken some wonderful memories home with you from our newly-opened, five-star hotel, the ideal location for adults-only relaxation on the seafront in Fuerteventura. It would be an honour to serve you again in the future and until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    6
  • Isabel Edwards says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "Fabulous"

    Words cannot describe the wonderful holiday I have had from hotel to location staff food room everything was excellent

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Isabel,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Elizabeth Ann Van Lier says:

    September 28th, 2017

    10

    "Quite wonderful"

    We couldn't have booked a finer hotel.the accommodation was first class the food over our two weeks has caused a definite shrinking of my trouser waiste band! The staff were always smiling and most helpful and coupled with two weeks of wonderful sun shine a holiday to remember. After twenty years of retirement and travelling extensively it takes a great deal to make both my wife and myself smile so widely thank you all

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Elizabeth,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Fuerteventure Palace. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventure Palace

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Marilia Fukai Ribeiro says:

    August 1th, 2017

    10

    "Our experience was wonderful, as it was last year as well."

    The hotel is overall very good. The swimming pool area should be renovated since the floor is quite slippery. I saw so many kids falling during the week I stayed there. This point was kind of a stress since I have with 3 kids.

    Iberostar replies

    November 14th, 2017

    Dear Marilia,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

     

    User rate:
    10
  • ANNA WASOWSKA says:

    May 25th, 2017

    10

    "Great time"

    Nothing to complain. Everything has been excellent. Hope I'll be able to get back there soon.

    Iberostar replies

    November 28th, 2017

    Dear Anna,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.
    User rate:
    10
  • Karen Lesley Lang Gee says:

    April 19th, 2017

    10

    "Overall outstanding"

    Iberostar replies

    November 29th, 2017

    Dear Karen,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

     

    Such a friendly review our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

     

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace.

     
    User rate:
    10
  • Ivy Carlier says:

    April 14th, 2017

    10

    "All good"

    A very good and friendly Hotel and will be visiting.

    Iberostar replies

    May 16th, 2017

    Dear Ivy,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace for your recent holiday to Jandia and also for making the effort to share your opinion with us and the community of IBEROSTAR.

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    It is nice to know that we managed to achieve this and that you have published this complimentary review on our behalf.  Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    10
  • michael robinson says:

    April 10th, 2017

    10

    "Excellence all round"

    Another superb stay at your excellent hotel.Our first time as all inclusive guests(usually we half board) but found the experience very good in all ways. If anything the quality of food and display has got better with each visit and this year was no exception.The number of staff that we recognise and also recognise us from our previous visits show that your staff are happy to work for you and that makes an enjoyable holiday.

    Iberostar replies

    November 29th, 2017

    Dear Michael,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

    Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!