Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare

Rethymnon - Crete - Greece View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Tu búsqueda será para adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Tu búsqueda será para rooms habitaciones, adults adultos y children niño/s, debido al rango de edad de los niños para este hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
El rango de edad de los niños puede variar según el hotel El rango de edad de los niños para este hotel es de 0 a 14 años

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 539 valuations

Reviews

194

  • Jaimee Frances Barker says:

    August 30th, 2018

    10

    "The air conditioning worked very well and kept our room nice and cool."

    Our overal experience at the hotel was a positive one. The hotel was situated in a beautiful part of Crete with several private coves and beaches. There were a number of pools meaning we had a variety of places to spend the day. It took our children some time to get used to the salty water but they enjoyed spending some time in the non salty pool. Our apartment was in a fabulous location. It was kept fairly clean my only criticism was the dusty skirting and a slightly fatty toilet seat.

    Iberostar replies

    September 6th, 2018

    Dear Jaimee,


    We would like to thank you very much for your particularly pleasant and helpful review of your recent stay with us. The quality service from our staff, our numerous facilities and excellent location should provide our guests with a unique holiday experience.  Of course, we will also gladly investigate the areas of concern you raise in your review as it is through constant dialogue with our guests we can always be made aware of their particular wishes and preferences and thus ensure their well-being and satisfaction whilst staying at our hotel in the future.


    Again we thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be delighted to welcome you again in the future.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare

    User rate:
    10
  • Helen Taviner Johnson says:

    August 27th, 2018

    10

    "for another perfect holiday."

    This is our 5th year at Iberostar Creta Panorama. I have 2 adult daughters with disabilities, one with autism , one with Down Syndrome. They are able to be included with everything. The Animation Team are outstanding, welcoming and support my daughters throughout our holidays. Simone and staff have an excellent rapport with all holiday makers and are the reason there are so many repeaters. The staff at the hotel recall us and are very welcoming. We will be back next year. Thank you

    Iberostar replies

    September 4th, 2018

    Dear Helen,

     

    We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful impression of your stay with us and also for returning with your family for the fifth time.  It is of major importance to us that our guests appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our day to day efforts is to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a really pleasant atmosphere. This is ensured by our employees, the numerous services available and the careful distribution of our hotel and its facilities.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you and yours back again in the not too distant future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare

    User rate:
    10
  • Oliver Markl says:

    July 22th, 2018

    8

    "Overall it was a good stay in your hotel"

    The rooms (Family Bungalow) are old and need some refreshments. This Hotel is more a 3-star (or 3.5-star) hotel. Also no coffee machine into the room. TV too small and the channels are so bad. Around the hotel (outside) there is so much waste is like a hell...

    Iberostar replies

    July 25th, 2018

    Dear Oliver,


    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    8
  • Wolfgang Meyer says:

    July 17th, 2018

    10

    "Great Hotel in a beautifull country"

    Iberostar replies

    July 19th, 2018

    Dear Wolfgang,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • Helen Mary Roughley says:

    June 16th, 2018

    8

    "Friendly staff"

    Overall good hotel with friendly staff. Only one issue - reported frayed tv cable but it was not replaced whilst we were there

    Iberostar replies

    June 19th, 2018

    Dear Helen,


    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    8
  • Susan Christine Mckechnie says:

    June 15th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic family holiday. Would return to this hotel"

    Fantastic entertainment team. Great range of activities. Lots of pools. Beautiful views

    Iberostar replies

    June 19th, 2018

    Dear Susan,


    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.
    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.  


    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • Didier Mathieu Gauvin says:

    May 23th, 2018

    6

    "Good Stay, evening buffet can be better"

    Good staff, and comfortable room event if decoration can be improved. Lack of presentation of the hôtel facilities and the different locations of the entertainement at the Check in. Very good every day breakfast buffet except for the early buffet wich was really bad. However good value for price.

    Iberostar replies

    May 25th, 2018

     

    Dear Didier,


    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. At our establishment we do our utmost to provide our guests with perfect holidays, therefore we regret that we did not completely fulfil your expectations at check-in and we will investigate the area of concern that you mention in your review. On the other hand, we would like to express our appreciation for your kind words towards our staff, indeed they are a wonderful team and they will be thrilled to know that they enhanced your holiday, and last but not least our breakfast offer, gastronomy is one of the pillars of our company so it is great news for us to hear that you were so satisfied with it and found that it was good value for money.  Didier, once more we thank you for choosing Iberostar and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

    Best regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    6
  • Dimitri Frey says:

    May 16th, 2018

    8

    "Nice Hotel, friendly people, very good food. Great Holidays."

    Everything was OK, except 2 things: - noise between 2 rooms : we were in a family room with a communicating door and there were a lot of noise because of this door. - price of the deck chair in the beach : why do we have to pay for the beach ?

    Iberostar replies

    May 17th, 2018

     

    Dear Dimitri,


    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel.  We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorma

    User rate:
    8
  • Raymond Anthony Felts says:

    October 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent hotel for both families and adults only, Would definitely recommend."

    Excellent hotel for adults only or families alike. Could not fault the service or food and drink. Accommodation was a little tired but it was the end of season. would definitely recommend and go again.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Raymond,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorma.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorma

    User rate:
    10
  • Bijan Mokhber Farahmand says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "..next year again!"

    ....excellent hotel with a very friendly crew and perfect buffet!!!....thank you very much for the nice holiday we spent!... yassu!

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Bijan,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!