Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

186

  • Raymond Anthony Felts says:

    October 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent hotel for both families and adults only, Would definitely recommend."

    Excellent hotel for adults only or families alike. Could not fault the service or food and drink. Accommodation was a little tired but it was the end of season. would definitely recommend and go again.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Raymond,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorma.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorma

    User rate:
    10
  • Bijan Mokhber Farahmand says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "..next year again!"

    ....excellent hotel with a very friendly crew and perfect buffet!!!....thank you very much for the nice holiday we spent!... yassu!

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Bijan,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • John Worthington says:

    September 23th, 2017

    10

    "Excellant"

    Like all other hotels in your group first class

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 13th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama for your recent holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Krystina Davies says:

    September 5th, 2017

    10

    "Reception was not particularly welcoming on arrival no " welcome to the hotel or a drink. ""

    Almost perfect, everything that I had hoped for. My only criticism is that I would have liked a second room key ( I did ask but was told that it was not possible ) it was a problem at night when one of us wanted to go to bed before the other, the key had to stay in the room for the lights to work but that ment that if the second person was a bit later they had to wake up the person already in bed. The animation team were excellent particularly Glenys at the kids club.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Krystina,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Colin Andrew Fay says:

    September 4th, 2017

    10

    "A very well run, high quality hotel"

    This is a very well run hotel to which we look forward to returning. The food was excellent - I took the time to complement the head waiter and one of the chefs. I have not completed the entertainment section of the survey as we did not take part in pool activities, attend shows or use the kids club as our daughter is 14 so a bit too old. But what we saw looked good and the entertainment staff were very friendly.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Colin,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

    User rate:
    10
  • David John Barnes says:

    August 5th, 2017

    10

    "A really great holiday but hotel should pay more attention to maintenance."

    On arrival our room, 1013, smelled of damp and the AC didn't work properly. We reported it 3 times but it wasn't attended to in the 10 days we stayed. It turned itself off, wouldn't start sometimes and was very noisy. A label said it was last serviced in 2005. I can believe it. Apart from this we had a brilliant holiday - the hotel was very clean, food was great and the staff were lovely and very helpful (especially with the children). Maria at the pool and Tony Macaroni need a special mention.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear David,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Emile Patrice Mboumoua says:

    July 21th, 2017

    10

    "Amazing!!"

    I would recommend this hotel to people who'd like to spend their vacation in a place with a pleasant location and not far from the main city or villages

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 16th, 2017

    Dear Emile,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

    Such a friendly review our hotel is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

     

    Again we thank you for your pleasant review of our hotel and hope that IBEROSTAR will continue to provide you excellent holiday experiences in the future.

     

    Best regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     
    User rate:
    10
  • Roland Camiel C Verledens says:

    July 13th, 2017

    10

    "Extremely good."

    Value for price is extremely good. We realy enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Gardens around the hotel are a marvel. So well situated with even several small bays and shores. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are kept very clean. Maybe a small detail but we found the small drying rack on the balcony a very good idea: it keeps the chairs free and clean. We shurely would recommend this hotel to our friends. Thanks for a most enjoyable holiday: we nearly felt like at home.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 17th, 2017

    Dear Roland,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

    Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that the efforts of our employees have left a wonderful impression on you.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Keith Owen says:

    June 30th, 2017

    10

    "a brilliant holiday with fabulous food and excellent service. the entertainment team were fabulous"

    Only criticism was on last day when reception to us to vacate one of our rooms as we hadn't paid for it. This was incorrect. The manager later said they had a double booking and they needed the room. He asked us to vacate, which I did but no reimbursement was offered and no apology for having being told that we hadn't paid.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 20th, 2017

    Dear Michael,

     

    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us.

     

    We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

     

    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Yours sincerely,

     
     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • Andrew John Cox says:

    May 23th, 2017

    10

    "Beautiful setting, lovely staff. Very relaxing."

    The hotel is in a stunning location with private coves and views of the mountains. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Wide choice of activities including spa, pools, exercise classes and other things such as archery.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    November 28th, 2017

    Dear Andrew,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama .

    The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we are working hard to achieve this every day. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with as perfect a holiday possible.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

     

    User rate:
    10