Close Best Online Price Guarantee
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

185

  • Bijan Mokhber Farahmand says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "..next year again!"

    ....excellent hotel with a very friendly crew and perfect buffet!!!....thank you very much for the nice holiday we spent!... yassu!

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Bijan,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • John Worthington says:

    September 23th, 2017

    10

    "Excellant"

    Like all other hotels in your group first class

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 13th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama for your recent holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Krystina Davies says:

    September 5th, 2017

    10

    "Reception was not particularly welcoming on arrival no " welcome to the hotel or a drink. ""

    Almost perfect, everything that I had hoped for. My only criticism is that I would have liked a second room key ( I did ask but was told that it was not possible ) it was a problem at night when one of us wanted to go to bed before the other, the key had to stay in the room for the lights to work but that ment that if the second person was a bit later they had to wake up the person already in bed. The animation team were excellent particularly Glenys at the kids club.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Krystina,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Colin Andrew Fay says:

    September 4th, 2017

    10

    "A very well run, high quality hotel"

    This is a very well run hotel to which we look forward to returning. The food was excellent - I took the time to complement the head waiter and one of the chefs. I have not completed the entertainment section of the survey as we did not take part in pool activities, attend shows or use the kids club as our daughter is 14 so a bit too old. But what we saw looked good and the entertainment staff were very friendly.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Colin,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

    User rate:
    10
  • David John Barnes says:

    August 5th, 2017

    10

    "A really great holiday but hotel should pay more attention to maintenance."

    On arrival our room, 1013, smelled of damp and the AC didn't work properly. We reported it 3 times but it wasn't attended to in the 10 days we stayed. It turned itself off, wouldn't start sometimes and was very noisy. A label said it was last serviced in 2005. I can believe it. Apart from this we had a brilliant holiday - the hotel was very clean, food was great and the staff were lovely and very helpful (especially with the children). Maria at the pool and Tony Macaroni need a special mention.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Emile Patrice Mboumoua says:

    July 21th, 2017

    10

    "Amazing!!"

    I would recommend this hotel to people who'd like to spend their vacation in a place with a pleasant location and not far from the main city or villages

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Roland Camiel C Verledens says:

    July 13th, 2017

    10

    "Extremely good."

    Value for price is extremely good. We realy enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Gardens around the hotel are a marvel. So well situated with even several small bays and shores. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are kept very clean. Maybe a small detail but we found the small drying rack on the balcony a very good idea: it keeps the chairs free and clean. We shurely would recommend this hotel to our friends. Thanks for a most enjoyable holiday: we nearly felt like at home.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Michael Keith Owen says:

    June 30th, 2017

    10

    "a brilliant holiday with fabulous food and excellent service. the entertainment team were fabulous"

    Only criticism was on last day when reception to us to vacate one of our rooms as we hadn't paid for it. This was incorrect. The manager later said they had a double booking and they needed the room. He asked us to vacate, which I did but no reimbursement was offered and no apology for having being told that we hadn't paid.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Andrew John Cox says:

    May 23th, 2017

    10

    "Beautiful setting, lovely staff. Very relaxing."

    The hotel is in a stunning location with private coves and views of the mountains. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Wide choice of activities including spa, pools, exercise classes and other things such as archery.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Elena Lobanova says:

    May 23th, 2017

    10

    "More than expected!"

    Our stay was extremely pleasant: friendly and helpful stuff, homely treatment, completely enjoyed theese days. Thanks for restaurant stuff for astonishing food variety and high quality dishes, easily got some kilos) strongly recommend both to couples, families with kids and the others, the hotel will cater all your desires!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10