Iberostar Creta Panorama & Mare

Rethymnon - Crete - Greece View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

191

  • Wolfgang Meyer says:

    July 17th, 2018

    10

    "Great Hotel in a beautifull country"

    Iberostar replies

    July 19th, 2018

    Dear Wolfgang,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and also for taking the time to share your opinion. Every day is a new challenge for us based on our passion for providing our guests with an environment similar to a home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our services, as well as our hotel's wealth of facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

    Again we thank you for sharing this constructive feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • Helen Mary Roughley says:

    June 16th, 2018

    8

    "Friendly staff"

    Overall good hotel with friendly staff. Only one issue - reported frayed tv cable but it was not replaced whilst we were there

    Iberostar replies

    June 19th, 2018

    Dear Helen,


    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    8
  • Susan Christine Mckechnie says:

    June 15th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic family holiday. Would return to this hotel"

    Fantastic entertainment team. Great range of activities. Lots of pools. Beautiful views

    Iberostar replies

    June 19th, 2018

    Dear Susan,


    Your review of our hotel is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to receive confirmation that our guests have enjoyed a wonderful holiday and have left with happy memories.
    Our combination of both competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a genuine experience.  


    Again, we thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • Didier Mathieu Gauvin says:

    May 23th, 2018

    6

    "Good Stay, evening buffet can be better"

    Good staff, and comfortable room event if decoration can be improved. Lack of presentation of the hôtel facilities and the different locations of the entertainement at the Check in. Very good every day breakfast buffet except for the early buffet wich was really bad. However good value for price.

    Iberostar replies

    May 25th, 2018

     

    Dear Didier,


    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write to us and share this review of your recent holiday at our hotel. At our establishment we do our utmost to provide our guests with perfect holidays, therefore we regret that we did not completely fulfil your expectations at check-in and we will investigate the area of concern that you mention in your review. On the other hand, we would like to express our appreciation for your kind words towards our staff, indeed they are a wonderful team and they will be thrilled to know that they enhanced your holiday, and last but not least our breakfast offer, gastronomy is one of the pillars of our company so it is great news for us to hear that you were so satisfied with it and found that it was good value for money.  Didier, once more we thank you for choosing Iberostar and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

    Best regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    6
  • Dimitri Frey says:

    May 16th, 2018

    8

    "Nice Hotel, friendly people, very good food. Great Holidays."

    Everything was OK, except 2 things: - noise between 2 rooms : we were in a family room with a communicating door and there were a lot of noise because of this door. - price of the deck chair in the beach : why do we have to pay for the beach ?

    Iberostar replies

    May 17th, 2018

     

    Dear Dimitri,


    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel.  We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Creta Panorma

    User rate:
    8
  • Raymond Anthony Felts says:

    October 22th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent hotel for both families and adults only, Would definitely recommend."

    Excellent hotel for adults only or families alike. Could not fault the service or food and drink. Accommodation was a little tired but it was the end of season. would definitely recommend and go again.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Raymond,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorma.

    It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager
    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorma

    User rate:
    10
  • Bijan Mokhber Farahmand says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "..next year again!"

    ....excellent hotel with a very friendly crew and perfect buffet!!!....thank you very much for the nice holiday we spent!... yassu!

    Iberostar replies

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Bijan,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

     

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with a good all-round experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

    User rate:
    10
  • John Worthington says:

    September 23th, 2017

    10

    "Excellant"

    Like all other hotels in your group first class

    Iberostar replies

    October 13th, 2017

    Dear John,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama for your recent holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Krystina Davies says:

    September 5th, 2017

    10

    "Reception was not particularly welcoming on arrival no " welcome to the hotel or a drink. ""

    Almost perfect, everything that I had hoped for. My only criticism is that I would have liked a second room key ( I did ask but was told that it was not possible ) it was a problem at night when one of us wanted to go to bed before the other, the key had to stay in the room for the lights to work but that ment that if the second person was a bit later they had to wake up the person already in bed. The animation team were excellent particularly Glenys at the kids club.

    Iberostar replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Krystina,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Colin Andrew Fay says:

    September 4th, 2017

    10

    "A very well run, high quality hotel"

    This is a very well run hotel to which we look forward to returning. The food was excellent - I took the time to complement the head waiter and one of the chefs. I have not completed the entertainment section of the survey as we did not take part in pool activities, attend shows or use the kids club as our daughter is 14 so a bit too old. But what we saw looked good and the entertainment staff were very friendly.

    Iberostar replies

    September 26th, 2017

    Dear Colin,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Creta Panorama.

     

    User rate:
    10