Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

166

  • Nina Dawn Jerram says:

    August 6th, 2017

    8

    "We would love to get in touch with yuniely from the pool bar"

    Our stay was lovely the beach and pool was amazing in the pool bar there is a young lad called yuniely he was fantastic with us he was so polite and funny and always smiling and always happy to fetch us drinks. And also there is a lady called greta in the buffet area she was always happy and made sure she found us a table and was always willing to help us what a lovely lady she is. Some of the maids were always polite and chatted to us. Left our room lovely.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Julie Paquet says:

    August 4th, 2017

    8

    "The beach is perfect, the staff is super but we are not shure that we will return..."

    Question in French would be appreciated! This stay is the one that we like the least. The food was better before, when we came on Febuary. The bridge to the Megano beach needs fixing up even if it is new. We were sick for few days, it Nevers happend before.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Jacqueline Susan Mccormick says:

    August 1th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    Overall experience was excellent however, the chairs and showers were moldy. There was also an old salamander that was squished in between the sliding doors. No idea how long it's been there but not pleasant to see. Staff were so friendly and would return because of them.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Jorge Alberto Ordoñez Diaz says:

    July 31th, 2017

    10

    "Very good experience"

    Review the status of the air conditioning at the rooms. We had 3 rooms an all of them has the same situation with the A/A System. In my opinion should have more variety of places for have snacks. The experience with the staff was very good, they are very professional. We had a very good time at the hotel. Congratulations!!!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Hector Martinez Marrero says:

    June 30th, 2017

    8

    "Muy buena !!!!!!!"

    El hotel es muy bueno y resulta un lugar ideal para el descanso y el disfrute. Deben trabajar para subsanar esas pequeñas deficiencias y hacerlo de esa manera un lugar mejor, si es posible !!!!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Patrice Mallejac says:

    May 15th, 2017

    6

    "Décevant dans l'ensemble installations nécessitant un entretien pressant"

    Je trouve que cet hôtel est en chute libre. Un grade intensif au Grand Village d'où occupation saturée nuisant à la qualité et tranquillité de l'endroit Le Check out Et l'attente pour l'autobus est un calvaire attente debout en pleine chaleur le transport pour l'aéroport accusait un retard de 1h15 !!!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    6
  • Gilles Rochette says:

    May 12th, 2017

    6

    "The people are great but without organisation. The lack of supplies, the sheets and towel grey"

    User rate:
    6
  • Martin Cinq Mars says:

    May 1th, 2017

    10

    "2 beaches for 1 hotel, full of vegetation and birds. Amazing hotel"

    My only complaint is the bed (I have back issues) but since it's my second stay at this hotel, I know that there is better bed in other rooms from past experience. Also, this resort have so much to offer that makes it such a nice place to go. The fact that the site is big and has 2 beaches for it's own is one of the most amazing thing. It's full of nature with many kind of plants and birds, it makes it a wonderful place to go. The staff is polite and nice, they look proud to work there.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • Paul Ladouceur says:

    April 19th, 2017

    8

    "Great site / location / beach"

    We did not use the kids club so our rating was average. Kids mini disco could have been better.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Mrs Aurbacher/Anja says:

    April 15th, 2017

    10

    "Great hotel at a wonderful location"

    A great place with excellent service. The only thing to improve: More information where the activities take place. Improve waiting time of the guests of the Grand Village - if you change the location between the Village and the Lobby several times per day, you loose lots of time for waiting for the next shuttle, espescially if you take part in scheduled activities. The hotel is excellent and I would love to come back.

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10