Iberostar Mojito

Cayo Coco - Cuba View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 11 years old
Cayo Coco Iberostar Mojito awards and reviews

Reviews

7

  • Aleksei Baryshnikov says:

    May 26th, 2019

    10

    "We are happy despite on couple of troubles with insects."

    Entertainment is not strong side of this hotel. In rooms insects maybe found because of slots in door and roof areas. In one day we found big black cockroach in our room. But staff helped us by offering new room for one night and sprayed with anti insects our room on the next day. After this insects wasn’t problem for us. By the way we lived with two lizards but it wasn’t problem they was pretty cute :) Hotel has perfect beach, food and drinks. Hotel is good for a quite rest.

    Iberostar replies

    May 28th, 2019

    Dear Aleksei,

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

    Again, we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our establishment and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Mojito

    User rate:
    10
  • Richard Vincent says:

    March 18th, 2019

    10

    "Went with my children and grandchildren and they all enjoyed their stay."

    We always go back to Mojito Cayo Coco, its been our 8th time to your resort. We go back for the beach and of course the staff which some of them are now good friends. We feel very welcome and we will be back. Thank you

    Iberostar replies

    March 26th, 2019

    Dear Richard,

    Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday and for sharing your experience with us. We are really happy to read your enthusiastic comments about our prime pillars we set in place to ensure splendid vacations for our guests.  Beautiful locations, helpful and friendly staff, cleanliness of our hotel and high standards of gastronomy are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news.
    Once more we thank you for this complimentary review of our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Mojito

    User rate:
    10
  • Line Morrissette says:

    January 4th, 2019

    8

    "Love this place"

    The staff are FANTASTIC!!! 4th times this year at this hotel

    Iberostar replies

    January 9th, 2019

    Dear Line,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers. The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.
    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Mojito

    User rate:
    8
  • Debbie Kelly says:

    March 2th, 2017

    8

    "He was wearing long pants which saved his leg from more injuries. When we reported this to the manag"

    Overall the vacation was good. Most staff were friendly and eager to please. However there were some staff that thought tips should just automatically come with very little effort of service. But over all most staf were hard workers. I thought the buffet restaurant was way under staffed. The staff ran their feet off and were not able to keep up. On our second day my husband fell through the board walk over the water. He was ok but could have been a serious fall for someone older or younger.

    User rate:
    8
  • Kelly says:

    December 18th, 2014

    9

    "Very good "

    Had a wonderful stay the staff was amazing.

    User rate:
    9
  • Dave Mortimer says:

    September 23th, 2014

    10

    "The best vacation so far. Great price for even better service "

    This resort is one of a kind. Beautiful beaches,gardens, amazing people. The food was fantastic at all of the meals. Bartenders were great. Be sure to see Salvitore and Ackcel, they are great people. Lixander will take care of all your needs around the pool as well. Good job to everyone to make you feel welcome and at home.

    User rate:
    10
  • Dave Mortimer says:

    September 23th, 2014

    10

    "I will definitely be returning to this resort, hopefully sooner than later "

    This was my third trip to this resort, and every time is better and better. The probe working at your resort are absolutely amazing. Friendly and helpful. Salvitore, Ackcel and Lixander are among the best people I have ever met. Good job to them.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!