Iberostar Club Boa Vista
ratings 5 out of 5

Boa Vista - Cape Verde View map Stays for before from 141 from 141

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Club Boa Vista
ratings 5 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 141
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Cape Verde Iberostar Club Boa Vista awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 798 valuations

Reviews

82

  • Carina Helene Svensson says:

    March 1th, 2018

    10

    "Very good place to rest and relax"

    March 22th, 2018

    Dear Carina,

    Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.


    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Carina Minea Elisabeth Wallin says:

    February 15th, 2018

    10

    "verk good"

    I am a catlover and the cats at the hotel are suffering. Theo need to be taken care of. They are starving, sick ill and in bad condition. Signs said that we couldn’t give them. I suffer a LOT when I see them during my staty. Please do something for them. Put a bit can i the reception so everyone can also contribute with money. Thank’s

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Carina,

     

    Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel.  We regret that you were disturbed during your visit and we will pass on your observations to our management team for their serious consideration, and we are grateful to you for bringing it to our attention.

    We do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and that you took some wonderful memories home with you from Boa Vista. Thank you once more for writing to us and we hope to have the pleasure of your company in the not too distant future at one of our hotels, and until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind regards,

     

    Quality manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Peter David Keevil says:

    February 9th, 2018

    10

    "The only small problem was, we suspect with water in the restaurant. We ate different things but bo"

    We had a wonderful holiday. We had a splendid sea view. We will come again.

    March 8th, 2018

    Dear Peter,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review.  We are grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon at one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Jennifer Rome says:

    January 29th, 2018

    6

    "None of staff spoke English and gave us leaflets in German"

    Shower did not work Tiles filthy Very disappointing after choosing 5/6star hotel

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Jennifer,

     

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to send us your feedback and for making our hotel Iberostar Club Boa Vista the hotel of your choice for your recent holiday.  We are sorry that we did not fulfil your expectations on this visit.

     

    We were very surprised to read your comments on cleanliness, with thorough cleaning being an absolute must for Iberostar we follow very strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness. For future occasions, we strongly encourage that you contact a member of our staff in the event of finding any failure in this area.  It is of prime importance for us to provide total confidence as far as cleanliness is concerned and we will always be more than happy to rectify any situation which is not in accordance with our established high standards. We regret any inconvenience that this has caused you.

     

    And on the same note if you found any discrepancies in our facilities we are very sad that you did not contact reception as one of our professional maintenance team would have assisted you and they are always happy to rectify, restore or replace any implement that is not to your complete satisfaction.

     

    We have taken note of your remarks concerning the knowledge of the English language in our hotel. Please allow us to explain that we do our best to train our staff in the most popularly spoken languages. Our hotel welcomes an international clientele and the nationalities vary greatly throughout the year but as complete customer satisfaction is paramount for us, we have passed on your comment to the management and pledge to improve ourselves in this aspect. We apologise if this aspect made your stay with us seem less than perfect.

     

    On the other hand, we hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay at our beautiful hotel situated on an idyllic beach in extensive landscaped grounds with two swimming pools and an exclusive beach club.  We hope that you will allow us another opportunity and that we will see you in the future at one of our hotels.  Once more thank you for your review.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista.

    User rate:
    6
  • Beata Dominika Dimov says:

    October 8th, 2017

    10

    "Really excellent holiday!"

    Friendly staff,the best beach whit a beautiful view and great food.This resort is really beautiful!!!

    October 11th, 2017

    Dear Beata Dominika,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Gareth Absalom says:

    September 20th, 2017

    10

    "Apart from the comments above we have a very enjoyable break - solve those issues and perfect!"

    1. There was no choice in the a la carte restaurant - same menu every night 2. Shocked that in an upmarket al inclusive resort there was a charge to use the safe in the room - what else are you supposed to do with your valuables - unfortunately smacks of trying to make a quick buck from captive tourists - very poor! 3. The flies! Constant presence especially at meal times in the dining areas and in reception was very annoying particularly as the resort seemed to do nothing about it.

    October 13th, 2017

    Dear Gareth,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours sincerely,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Compernolle Marc Frank Johan says:

    April 27th, 2017

    10

    "Overall a very nice vacation, excellent animation team, will be back soon..."

    I got a very nice vacation, but two negative points : had to pay for this 3 week stay much more than my last 3 week stay 1 1/2 year ago and the exchange rate used when making credit card payments is very bad. So my credit card charge was over 100 Euro higher than what was on the hotel bill....

    May 15th, 2017

    Dear Guest,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Henny Schaap says:

    April 13th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    All in Iberostar Club Boa Vista was excellence. It was the second time in this hotel We like it very well

    May 16th, 2017

    Dear Henny,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is of great importance to us.   Your positive review confirms that our attention to detail ensures fantastic holiday experiences for our guests and for that we are most grateful.

     

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Martin Bacon says:

    December 31th, 2016

    8

    "Excellent all-inclusive hotel, reasonably priced, with excellent staff"

    There was limited medical resource at the hotel. Our son had a minor accident, but there was no basic first-aid equipment to speak of, such as bandages, plasters etc and it did not appear there was anybody particular trained in first aid or who took responsibility for first aid on the complex. On a separate issue, we were somewhat disappointed with the restaurant, where the menu was fixed. I think it is trying to be something it is not. That said, overall we were very impressed

    User rate:
    8
  • David Michael Lane says:

    December 18th, 2016

    8

    "Great hotel and location!"

    A great hotel and the staff really seem to care about the guests. The food is excellent and the restaurant has a nice atmosphere with lots of space. Being set at the edge of such a beautiful beach as well, it's definitely somewhere I will return to.

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!