Iberostar Club Boa Vista
ratings 5 out of 5

Boa Vista - Cape Verde View map Stays for before from 232 from 232

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Club Boa Vista
ratings 5 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 232
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 16 years old
Cape Verde Iberostar Club Boa Vista awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,7 800 valuations

Reviews

82

  • Hendrikus Johannes Knobben says:

    September 11th, 2019

    10

    "FANTASTIC PEOPLE"

    We had a wonderful holiday at Iberostar boa Vista, the people who work there are fantastic, service very high, very good food with every night another food theme! Never had such a clean room with good beds! We had a small problem with the room but this was solved in no time by Paula, the manager, and her sister, they really surprised us, unbeleavable!!! Thanks to everybody there for a holiday we will never forget!!!

    September 23th, 2019

    Dear Hendrikus,

    Thank you for choosing our five-star, sea-front hotel in the African Atlantic archipelago for your get-away, 

    It is with great pleasure to read that you were satisfied with your experience with us. We aim to go above and beyond our clients and your kind comments reassures us that we are heading in the right direction.

    We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future and we hope you had a safe journey home.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Carlotta Gabba says:

    May 31th, 2019

    10

    "Fantastic except for the buffet"

    June 3th, 2019

    Dear Carlotta,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your comment is an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were in our hospitality.  The fact that you could have a wonderful time in our hotel is an excellent confirmation of our efforts. Also, we would like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.


    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Ingrid Birgitta Karnfalt says:

    February 19th, 2019

    8

    "Great place but 2 weeks was a bit too long in terms of activities on offer outside hotel."

    * Overall good, buffet was in general very good, meat and fish grilled on the spot was always overcooked and 'hard', even in the a la carte: tuna was hard and dry. * All vegetables in buffet were great and nice presented, and when you had carpaccio (tuna and meat) that was great. Prawns great! Rose wine not soo good, red & white OK. Drinks in bars varied, in general too sweet. Train staff with someone who knows how they should taste. * Your stunning cat friendliness is something we will remember

    February 21th, 2019

    Dear Ms Karnfalt,

    We would like to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your holiday. Your friendly and constructive comments are an incentive for us to continue to the best of our ability so that all our guests feel comfortable as you were in our hospitality and can enjoy all the wonderful facilities and services available at our wonderful establishment.   We greatly appreciate your helpful feedback and will gladly forward it accordingly on your behalf. We attach great importance to every detail available to us in order to ensure that our guests always have a very pleasant stay in our hotels.

    Thank you once again for sharing your review and we hope you continue to include us in your future holiday arrangements.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    8
  • Paul Martin says:

    February 4th, 2019

    10

    "We had a fabulous and relaxing time."

    Great hotel with fabulous staff. Thanks for a wonderful holiday!

    Dear Mr Martin,

    It is always fabulous for us to receive such complimentary reviews like yours.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday at our hotel. Of course, we are thrilled to hear you had a comfortable and relaxing stay.


    Thank you once again for the positive feedback, we would be delighted to welcome you back again in the near future.  

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Andreas Wilhelmus Anna Van Geloven says:

    January 28th, 2019

    10

    "Excellent spending of our honeymoon"

    We had an awesome time on Boavista! We were loving our no stress and vitamina experience with the great and friendly staff including the animation team! We wouldn't have anything change for our honeymoon!

    Dear Andreas,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.
    Our staff will be delighted with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.
    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Albertina Catharina Mellink says:

    December 20th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic and very relaxing! We will definately go back here!"

    This hotel is very good organised, with friendly staff and excelent food. The rooms are spacious and very well cleaned and the pool is very nice. The location is perfect and near to the airport. The beach is in front of the hotel, wide and peacefull.

    December 24th, 2018

    Dear Albertina,

    First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.
    Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Compernolle Marc Frank Johan says:

    October 10th, 2018

    10

    "very positive"

    a hotel that is making progress with positive changes...

    October 23th, 2018

     

    Dear Johan,


    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of the utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

     

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Almudena Armada Rodriguez says:

    July 25th, 2018

    10

    "No stress"

    User rate:
    10
  • Anders Gote Medin says:

    March 29th, 2018

    10

    "A great vacation!"

    We had a bit of a problem with mosquitos in our room at night. There are way too many cats at the resort, both at the bars and the restaurants. Some of them were even inside the bars and inside the buffet restaurant, and that is NOT acceptable. The STAR FRIENDS did a great job with activities during the day, and entertainment in the evenings.

    April 17th, 2018

    Dear Anders,

    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time in our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort.  The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. It is really important to us all to know that we could achieve this with you. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

    User rate:
    10
  • Siv Desire Darberg says:

    March 22th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect"

    We are very satiesfied with our holiday. So kind staf every where. Good food in the buffe restaurant. Fine apartment. Cleaning every day. We will recommend this hotel if you need relaxing. Perfect.

    March 23th, 2018

    Dear Siv,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing Iberostar for your recent holiday. Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel's extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.


    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Club Boa Vista

     

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!