Iberostar Royal Andalus
ratings 4 out of 5

Chiclana de la Frontera - Cádiz - Spain View map Stays for before from 100 from 100

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Royal Andalus
ratings 4 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 100
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Cadis Iberostar Royal Andalus awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,5 1137 valuations

Reviews

114

  • Dinu Alexandra Alma says:

    October 13th, 2019

    10

    "BEYOND AMAZING!"

    Thank you for the most amazing holiday so far! We have fully enjoyed the week spent at the Royal Andalus. The hotel is an absolute gem, perfectly located on the amazing La Barossa beach. We have enjoyed every moment of our stay, starting with the warm smiles of your staff, the great junior suite we had, the amazing sunsets over the ocean we have watched from our generous terrace, the great food, the great spa services and I could go on and on.

    October 15th, 2019

    Dear Dinu,

    It is always a great pleasure to read such thoughtful reviews like yours. Thank you for making our day as we are extremely thrilled to read that you were happy with our outstanding customer service, our well-maintained facilities, your luxurious room and much more.

    We would love the opportunity to serve you again and we hope you have taken home some unforgettable memories from your stay.

    Best regards,
    Quality Manager,
    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Maria Adriana Van Velthoven says:

    April 10th, 2019

    8

    "Very good"

    We have had a good stay. The weather was disappointed. It was to cold to swim outside . But the beach was beautiful. The room was good, big balcony. It was very clean. Nice staff.

    April 12th, 2019

    Dear María,

    It is always excellent for us to receive such complimentary reviews like this.  We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share this opinion of your recent holiday in our hospitality at Iberostar.
    We have treated your description of our services and facilities as a success story and your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our attention to detail.
    We would like to thank you once again for your kind review and will be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    8
  • Antje Jopkien Wolters says:

    March 9th, 2019

    8

    "good"

    Snacks not so good.

    Dear guest,

    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort.  The daily dedication of our highly motivated and competent team in their various areas is to ensure a particularly pleasant ambience for our guests to always feel very well cared for. It is really important for us all to know that we could achieve this with you. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback regarding our snacks,  we will forward your comment on to the appropriate department on your behalf.

    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    8
  • Jean Robertson Clark says:

    January 5th, 2019

    10

    "Love you all."

    100% satisfied with everything. Just wish I had asked if a 'sunny room' was available on arrival as after two days realised that the sun does not come round to all balconies. A very small detail though.

    January 9th, 2019

    Dear guest,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.
    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalous

    User rate:
    10
  • Martin Longatti says:

    November 19th, 2018

    10

    "holiday to remember!"

    nice Hotel, great situated, kind staff, good food...

    November 20th, 2018

    Dear Mr Longatti

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Thomas Edmund Okeeffe says:

    October 1th, 2018

    8

    "Very good"

    We enjoyed our stay but it would have been better if the pool bar was open and we had just one day to eat outside.

    October 9th, 2018

    Dear Thomas,

    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    8
  • Harmath Csaba Jozsef Harmath says:

    September 4th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful hotel at the seashore"

    The room in in need of electric plugs!

    September 10th, 2018

    Dear Harmath,


    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Mary Louise Quinn says:

    May 24th, 2018

    10

    "ok"

    I would have no problem in recommending this hotel to all my friends at all and have already done so.

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Mary Louise,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.
    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Geoffrey Chapman says:

    May 17th, 2018

    6

    "Adequate"

    Some good areas - some aspects could be improved

    May 21th, 2018

     

    Dear Geoffrey,

    It has been a pleasure to read this review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    6
  • Cormac Michael Mc Carthy says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Great value, great food, great staff, great experience"

    Very good experience. Great value for money. Played golf each day so can't comment on lunch but breakfast and dinner were excellent. One small complaint the bed was very hard.

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Cormac,


    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!