Iberostar Royal Andalus

Chiclana de la Frontera - Cádiz - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Continent Country Destination
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,5 1094 valuations

Reviews

110

  • Martin Longatti says:

    November 19th, 2018

    10

    "holiday to remember!"

    nice Hotel, great situated, kind staff, good food...

    Iberostar replies

    November 20th, 2018

    Dear Mr Longatti

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality. The fact that we were able to offer you a great holiday experience is extremely pleasing and we work hard every day to achieve this. We try to think about everything to provide our guests with a perfect holiday.

    Again we thank you for sharing this wonderful review of our hotel and we hope that we will be able to serve you again in the future and wish you all the best.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Thomas Edmund Okeeffe says:

    October 1th, 2018

    8

    "Very good"

    We enjoyed our stay but it would have been better if the pool bar was open and we had just one day to eat outside.

    Iberostar replies

    October 9th, 2018

    Dear Thomas,

    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. Your kind review is an incentive for us to continue working in a motivated fashion and to give our absolute best so that all our guests feel as comfortable as you were. The fact that you had such a nice time at our hotel is excellent confirmation of our team effort. We would also like to thank you for your helpful feedback and will be forwarding it to the appropriate department on your behalf.


    Again we thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit to one of our hotels.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    8
  • Harmath Csaba Jozsef Harmath says:

    September 4th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful hotel at the seashore"

    The room in in need of electric plugs!

    Iberostar replies

    September 10th, 2018

    Dear Harmath,


    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the helpful assessment of our hotel. We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest's wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.


    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Mary Louise Quinn says:

    May 24th, 2018

    10

    "ok"

    I would have no problem in recommending this hotel to all my friends at all and have already done so.

    Iberostar replies

    June 1th, 2018

    Dear Mary Louise,

    We would like first of all to thank you for your most appreciative review. Our aim is to create a particularly pleasant atmosphere for our guests with our numerous services in our beautifully designed hotel so your words confirming our success are very important to us.
    It is nice to know that you hold us in fond memories and we hope that you visit us again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Quality Manager

    Ibersotar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Geoffrey Chapman says:

    May 17th, 2018

    6

    "Adequate"

    Some good areas - some aspects could be improved

    Iberostar replies

    May 21th, 2018

     

    Dear Geoffrey,

    It has been a pleasure to read this review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    6
  • Cormac Michael Mc Carthy says:

    May 8th, 2018

    10

    "Great value, great food, great staff, great experience"

    Very good experience. Great value for money. Played golf each day so can't comment on lunch but breakfast and dinner were excellent. One small complaint the bed was very hard.

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

     

    Dear Cormac,


    It has been an absolute pleasure to read this great review of your recent stay with us and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us. We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfil all their wishes to achieve a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.


    It is nice to know that you felt so comfortable with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    10
  • Eva Christina Blomqvist says:

    January 8th, 2018

    8

    "Nice"

    The Restaurant is too noisy it would benefit from more textiles. Missed the aperitifs from last year but New Years Eve was excellent with very good food and music. The Blues Brothers Entertainment was also very good.

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Eva,

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at Iberostar Royal Andalus and want to thank you for sharing with us.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them. The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us, and we will, of course, take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate department for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

    User rate:
    8
  • Irene Cruz says:

    January 1th, 2018

    10

    "Enjoyed"

    We always enjoy our stay in Iberostar, excellent staff

    Iberostar replies

    January 31th, 2018

    Dear Irene,

    We would like first of all for you to know that we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar Royal Andalus. And want to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to our establishment.

     

    Every area and every service of our hotel is designed to provide a quality holiday experience, and whenever we receive confirmation this has been achieved we consider it a success story.

     

    We would like to thank you once again for your appreciation and hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Royal Andalus

     
     
    User rate:
    10
  • Leon Mlakar says:

    November 26th, 2017

    10

    "Excellent"

    Great food, super location, nice staff.

    Iberostar replies

    December 4th, 2017

    Dear Leon,

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.

    Our staff will be particularly pleased with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

     

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus

     

    User rate:
    10
  • Patricia Josephine Brookes says:

    November 15th, 2017

    8

    "could complain ? the TV was on the same wall as the one we where in on the other side wall"

    Everything was really excellent the staff also food room service and the entertainment, help from staff cleanliness was excellent also but the hotel has had a refurbishment so one drawer would not close properly the wardrobes doors creaked some making a noise and also the walla little thin for if you had a neighbour who watched TV a lot you could hear it some some folks may have it turned up loud ? asked reception to ask the next door to turn down some but said only after midnight we could

    Iberostar replies

    December 5th, 2017

    Dear Patricia,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Best regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus

     

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!