Iberostar Selection Andalucía Playa

Chiclana de la Frontera - Cádiz - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 168 from 168

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Cadis Iberostar Andalucia Playa awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,9 752 valuations

Reviews

30

  • Georgios Georgouleas says:

    September 21th, 2016

    8

    "Quite good hotel, but..."

    In general the stay was satisfactory and personnel very friendly. But there were two problems: Cockroaches in corridors and one or two times in my room and the fact that some waiters spoke only Spanish and it was not easy to understand what we asked for...

    User rate:
    8
  • Renato Schnyder says:

    September 9th, 2016

    10

    Was pleased about the facility quality and how it is maintained. Very quiet rooms with excellent sleeping comfort. Great variety of breakfast and dinner food. Overall I recommend this hotel.

    User rate:
    10
  • ANDREA BASNETT says:

    July 26th, 2016

    10

    We have never failed to be impressed with our experience at the Iber0star Hotel and with the friendliness and efficiency of all staff concerned.

    Iberostar replies

    August 3th, 2016

    Dear Andrea,

     

    It has been with a great amount of satisfaction that we have had the pleasure of reading this wonderful review of your recent holiday in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa.  We are very grateful for the loyalty you have shown us over the years and for the time and effort involved in writing and sharing it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We appreciate your kind words towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us and we are certainly very proud of them all.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Roger Pierre Straessle says:

    June 18th, 2016

    10

    "Perfect high class experience - that's the way you want to spend your beach holidays."

    The Hotel Iberostar Andalucia Playa was a great and unforgetable experience. We appreciated so much all the very friendly staff in the hotel. Everything was perfect - starting with the clean rooms with very high quality comfort beds, the beautiful lobby and bar, the new pool and service area, the wide sand beach and lovely made beach bar. A dream to sit there and to enjoy a drink. This hotel deserves the fifth star. Congratulation to all of you - we will come back. Thanks for everything.

    User rate:
    10
  • Desmond Patrick Whyte says:

    May 25th, 2016

    10

    The upgrade is excellent.The hotel always had friendly staff, but this year it was even more evident. The food in the buffet was excellent

    User rate:
    10
  • Kenneth Charles White says:

    May 10th, 2016

    10

    Absolutely superb - Top Drawer!!

    User rate:
    10
  • Thor Ottesen Petursson says:

    November 3th, 2015

    8

    "Very good."

    Over all one of the best 4 star hotels I have stayed at. Superb.

    User rate:
    8
  • Sven Erik Anders Ginman says:

    October 7th, 2015

    10

    Very nice place to stay BUT Never try to send me next door. And tell management not to tell front desk personal to lie to return visitors or any other person You should also take special care for independent travellers Otherwise you may end up a German travel legroom hotel I do hope this will never happen I have seen to many of those There are to many upgrades option You do not want to be an other Ryan air???

    User rate:
    10
  • Edith Johanna Julienne Ma Breukers says:

    August 23th, 2015

    8

    "We want to come back!"

    Great Hotel, great food and great staff!

    Iberostar replies

    October 13th, 2015

    Dear Edith, Thank you very much for choosing our IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa and for the time you spent to share these wonderful comments on your stay. We are enchanted to read your praising feedback about our hotel; at IBEROSTAR we strive to deliver an excellent and personalized service to all our guests, and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Furthermore, the passion for gastronomy being one of our prime pillars, we are glad you were satisfied with the variety and quality of the dishes on offer. We look forward to serving you again in our IBEROSTAR hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide Best Regards Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa
    User rate:
    8
  • ROBERT VAN DONGEN says:

    June 8th, 2015

    8

    Prijzen aan de bar waren te hoog €4.20 voor een biertje is extreem.

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!