Iberostar Andalucía Playa

Chiclana de la Frontera - Cádiz - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 189 from 189

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old

You need to select a destination, hotel or one of the featured suggestions

We have marked the family hotels so you can see them all. Some of our adults only hotels

Destinations / Specialties Hotels
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ specialties[0] }}
    • Recent searches
    • {{ item.title }}
    • {{ item.place_title }} {{ lastSearchesDates(item.check_in_date, item.check_out_date ) }}
    • {{ item.title }}
    • Hotels opening soon

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,8 729 valuations

Reviews

28

  • Amanda Elizabeth Bolton says:

    October 18th, 2018

    8

    "Thought the house red wine was excellent"

    I did not experience Entertainment so just put 1 to all questions. Wished I'd booked one of the rooms on ground floor whose little balcony opened directly to the long pool so I could go straight in to swim and straight back to my room. That looked to be very special. Loved all the "stations" in the diningroom where I could try so many tastes. Wished coffee had been included in dinner. Very pleased to have had a ride down to sister hotel next door on occasion as I am not good at walking.

    User rate:
    8
  • Kiraly Gheorghe says:

    October 12th, 2018

    10

    "Fantastic experience !"

    Friendly and profesional staff,excellent breakfast and dinner, very good positioning,lovely pool area and marvelous beach.

    User rate:
    10
  • virish rastogi says:

    September 6th, 2018

    8

    "good"

    Cooperation of the upper staff was not good.

    Iberostar replies

    September 11th, 2018

     

    Dear Virish,


    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your comments show that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.


    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our establishment and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

    Best Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    8
  • Pamela Jean Huber says:

    May 26th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful hotel"

    Wonderful hotel for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The staff were all so friendly and helpful from start to finish. Great rooms, fantastic food choice, lovely pool area and everywhere spotlessly clean. Easy walk to the beach, which was amazing. Loved every minute and wish we could have stayed longer.

    Iberostar replies

    May 28th, 2018

    Dear Pamela,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Saevar Hilmarsson says:

    May 11th, 2018

    10

    "Best quality"

    This is the best hotel I have stay in :-)

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Saevar,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Susanne Schnyder says:

    September 11th, 2017

    10

    "Best relax experience made in this hotel"

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Susanne,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Hans Georg Fliri says:

    August 1th, 2017

    10

    "Absolutely fantastic experience. "No improvement" suggestion (below), because I don't see any."

    One of the best hotels I've ever used. First class experience in every respect. Have already decided to come back.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Hans,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa for your holiday.

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Maria Vine says:

    May 30th, 2017

    10

    "Fantastic!!"

    Wonderful service, food and accommodation. The golf course was also great and the service in the Chiringuito (19th hole on Course A) was great. If I was to complain about anything it would be that it was very hot in the buffet restaurant . Needed to be a lot cooler with so many people

    Iberostar replies

    November 27th, 2017

    Dear Maria,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the very helpful assessment of IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa.

    It is very pleasing to know that our strong service concept was evident during your stay as our daily efforts are geared towards creating the quality atmosphere and bespoke service you experienced. 

    We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest´s wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa.

    User rate:
    10
  • Georgios Georgouleas says:

    September 21th, 2016

    8

    "Quite good hotel, but..."

    In general the stay was satisfactory and personnel very friendly. But there were two problems: Cockroaches in corridors and one or two times in my room and the fact that some waiters spoke only Spanish and it was not easy to understand what we asked for...

    User rate:
    8
  • Renato Schnyder says:

    September 9th, 2016

    10

    Was pleased about the facility quality and how it is maintained. Very quiet rooms with excellent sleeping comfort. Great variety of breakfast and dinner food. Overall I recommend this hotel.

    User rate:
    10

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!