Iberostar Andalucía Playa

Chiclana de la Frontera - Cádiz - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 192 from 192

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

25

  • Pamela Jean Huber says:

    May 26th, 2018

    10

    "Wonderful hotel"

    Wonderful hotel for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The staff were all so friendly and helpful from start to finish. Great rooms, fantastic food choice, lovely pool area and everywhere spotlessly clean. Easy walk to the beach, which was amazing. Loved every minute and wish we could have stayed longer.

    Iberostar replies

    May 28th, 2018

    Dear Pamela,

     

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

     

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Saevar Hilmarsson says:

    May 11th, 2018

    10

    "Best quality"

    This is the best hotel I have stay in :-)

    Iberostar replies

    May 15th, 2018

    Dear Saevar,

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept.  Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.


    Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

    Kind Regards,


    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Susanne Schnyder says:

    September 11th, 2017

    10

    "Best relax experience made in this hotel"

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Susanne,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Hans Georg Fliri says:

    August 1th, 2017

    10

    "Absolutely fantastic experience. "No improvement" suggestion (below), because I don't see any."

    One of the best hotels I've ever used. First class experience in every respect. Have already decided to come back.

    Iberostar replies

    Dear Hans,

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa for your holiday.

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service as well as our hotels extensive facilities provides a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucía Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Maria Vine says:

    May 30th, 2017

    10

    "Fantastic!!"

    Wonderful service, food and accommodation. The golf course was also great and the service in the Chiringuito (19th hole on Course A) was great. If I was to complain about anything it would be that it was very hot in the buffet restaurant . Needed to be a lot cooler with so many people

    Iberostar replies

    November 27th, 2017

    Dear Maria,

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your friendly review and at the same time for the very helpful assessment of IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa.

    It is very pleasing to know that our strong service concept was evident during your stay as our daily efforts are geared towards creating the quality atmosphere and bespoke service you experienced. 

    We are also very grateful and motivated to receive your constructive feedback as we are always open to suggestions on how we can improve our services on a daily basis to satisfy our guest´s wishes and provide an even better service now and in the future.

    Thank you once again for your detailed description. It is nice to know that you had such a fantastic time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa.

    User rate:
    10
  • Georgios Georgouleas says:

    September 21th, 2016

    8

    "Quite good hotel, but..."

    In general the stay was satisfactory and personnel very friendly. But there were two problems: Cockroaches in corridors and one or two times in my room and the fact that some waiters spoke only Spanish and it was not easy to understand what we asked for...

    User rate:
    8
  • Renato Schnyder says:

    September 9th, 2016

    10

    Was pleased about the facility quality and how it is maintained. Very quiet rooms with excellent sleeping comfort. Great variety of breakfast and dinner food. Overall I recommend this hotel.

    User rate:
    10
  • ANDREA BASNETT says:

    July 26th, 2016

    10

    We have never failed to be impressed with our experience at the Iber0star Hotel and with the friendliness and efficiency of all staff concerned.

    Iberostar replies

    August 3th, 2016

    Dear Andrea,

     

    It has been with a great amount of satisfaction that we have had the pleasure of reading this wonderful review of your recent holiday in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa.  We are very grateful for the loyalty you have shown us over the years and for the time and effort involved in writing and sharing it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We appreciate your kind words towards our staff, whose kindness and helpfulness is one of our hotel's greatest strengths and we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us and we are certainly very proud of them all.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Andalucia Playa

    User rate:
    10
  • Roger Pierre Straessle says:

    June 18th, 2016

    10

    "Perfect high class experience - that's the way you want to spend your beach holidays."

    The Hotel Iberostar Andalucia Playa was a great and unforgetable experience. We appreciated so much all the very friendly staff in the hotel. Everything was perfect - starting with the clean rooms with very high quality comfort beds, the beautiful lobby and bar, the new pool and service area, the wide sand beach and lovely made beach bar. A dream to sit there and to enjoy a drink. This hotel deserves the fifth star. Congratulation to all of you - we will come back. Thanks for everything.

    User rate:
    10
  • Desmond Patrick Whyte says:

    May 25th, 2016

    10

    The upgrade is excellent.The hotel always had friendly staff, but this year it was even more evident. The food in the buffet was excellent

    User rate:
    10