Iberostar Bellevue

BUDVA-BECICI - Montenegro View map Stays for room/night before from 100 from 100

Close
Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Budva Iberostar Bellevue awards and reviews

Reviews

63

  • Gerhard Schmitz-Porten says:

    October 15th, 2014

    10

    "Thank you. It was wonderful!!"

    Thank you very much. Your Hotel in Becici is wonderfull. The service is ecellent. We are very thankfull. Thank you so much for the nice room (1501). Our 40th marriage-tour was wonderfull. Thank you Iberostar!! Gerhard Schmitz-Porten

    User rate:
    10
  • Familie Möller aus Deutschland says:

    October 12th, 2014

    9

    "Wir kommen gern wieder."

    Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Zimmer und der Service waren hervorragend. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Außenanlagen und die Pools waren gepflegt und sauber. Das Gesamtkonzept dieser Anlage war stimmig. Ein kleines Manko war, dass man sich nur auf Englisch verständigen konnte.

    User rate:
    9
  • Sandra Wiegand says:

    October 8th, 2014

    9

    "Very nice hotel, very helpful and attentative staff - would certainly come back."

    I visited Ibero Star Terrace Hotel in Budva, Montenegro, in October 2014 for a joint EU-project conference. As the trip was mainly intended to be for business, we had instantly the feeling of relaxation upon arrival. Especially the kind and attentive staff made the stay a lovely experience. The rooms as well as the leisure facilities were well taken care of. Also the culinary options were great.

    User rate:
    9
  • Sven Van de Wal, Belgium says:

    September 28th, 2014

    8

    "Great stay!"

    This hotel is located in the center of the coast line of Montenegro and is an ideal place to start discovering the country. All the "important things to do" in this area are not too far away (even Dubrovnik isn't). In the neighbourhood of the hotel there is no cosy town center where you can have a little evening walk (the distance to the beautiful town center of Budva is too far in the evening). The animation team makes enough efforts to let you forget this. The garden of the hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The whole staff is friendly (even the guards!) and helpfull (except the cooks "the men in black") but it's hard to communicate with 95% of them in the English language. We stayed here during 12 days and were still loving the variety of food the kitchen offered us. For this amount of guests the hotel needs more staff in the "Grand" restaurant which also needs a little reorganisation. It's too noisy and there is no cosy atmosphere. We had the feeling of eating in a dining room of a factory. We have no complaints about the "Terrace" restaurant which is more quiet, more cosy and more relaxing than the other one. In 2014 WIFI should be free of charge. All these things together we decided to give you an 8/10!

    User rate:
    8
  • Nicole Peeters says:

    September 7th, 2014

    8

    "ok"

    The location and accommodation was very good. The few minor points are already communicated in the inquiry we received in the hotel

    User rate:
    8
  • Ivan Maes says:

    August 29th, 2014

    8

    "very nice hotel, only personnel should act more severe to guests that don't respect the rules. A lot of guests agree with this problem."

    Hotel was very good, very nice personnel, e.g. Susanna from reception terasse, Emin, the waiter from our restaurant, Stephan, the cook, Dragan from the animation team and lots of others! The food was very various, but after 5 days a little bit boring as the same food returned. It was a marvellous hotel with for us only two negative things: 1) people that reservate towels at the swimming pool and even don't show up at te pool till the evening. Bath master should take away these towels! 2) People that spoil food, this makes the all-in much cheaper for all guests, also for us who did not spoil with food and there was also no control on the all-in-bracelets so that a lot of people who did not pay for all -in profited from all-in-avantages, there were we did pay extra for all-in and they not! Please give a big thank you to the people who made our vacation stay fantastic: Susana from the reception, Dragan from iberostar animation and Emin, the waiter, they were really very good!!!!!!! Kind regards Ivan, Petra and Romy Maes from Belgium

    User rate:
    8
  • Alexandr says:

    August 26th, 2014

    9

    "very good!"

    Iberostar Bellevue Montenegro Animation in the hotel very good. Very attentive and friendly staff!

    User rate:
    9
  • Teodor Sedlak says:

    August 8th, 2014

    8

    "good"

    Acommodation, cleaning and meal was o`k, restaurant - crowded, untidless on the beach

    User rate:
    8
  • Ruslan Ishkildin says:

    August 5th, 2014

    9

    "The best for family rest"

    The restrong is realy excellent. A lot of meet and fish. Animation program is poor. Hotel is the best for family rest. Very good for children.

    User rate:
    9
  • Оlga Barmenkova says:

    July 24th, 2014

    7

    "I am not sure I would like to come back. May be will choose other Iberostars hotels. It's a pity, becase I fell good in Montenegro."

    It is our second stay in Iberostar, in Montenegro. The things we like: the location, the climate, nice sea, sport facilities,work of the security, room service, recepton and animation (esp. Stoyan, Dino and Toma + a great Russian dancer- forgot her name. Waiters in Terrace restaurant were good. What we didn't like and want to be changed:create non-smoking areas at the swimming pool. The whole world fights against smoking in public places , but in your hotel children visitors have to breath in smoke everywhere, even at the mini disco where everyone is smoking. The food leaves much to be desired, especially fruits and desert. After our complaints a couple days were good, but then again - rotten peaches, unripe water melons, etc. Some days the meat was good, while on others you could find a lot of tiny bones in the stew.

    User rate:
    7

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!