IBEROSTAR Saïdia

Station Balnéaire Saidia - Morocco View map

  • Families
  • All Inclusive
  • SPA
Close Best Online Price Guarantee
IBEROSTAR Saïdia

Rooms

Room

Reviews

Image
Filter by Reviews Videos

Reviews

10

  • Abdelaziz Elamrani Abdelaziz says:

    August 1th, 2017

    8

    "Good stay"

    Friendly and helpful staff ,variety of food ( fes restaurant very poor ) day time activities excellent

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Safae Bennani says:

    September 30th, 2015

    8

    "Very amazing!"

    I spent a very nice stay in iberostar saidia . the staff is very welcoming. I think an effort to make for the evening entertainment. as it is desirable to vary the buffet menu which is nearly identical daily.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    October 22th, 2015

    Dear Safae, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Saidia; we always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We have taken good note of your remark on the evening entertainment and have shared it with our head of department and management team for information and further revision. At IBEROSTAR we have a true passion for gastronomy and are fully aware that meals are an aspect of primary importance for our guests to enjoy their holidays abroad, this is why our expert team of chefs strives to surprise our guests with high quality culinary delights both local and international, following a two weeks menu rotation so as to guarantee the possibility to savor many different flavors at every single meal and make it one of the best added values to their holiday among us. On the other hand, we very much appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being one of our hotel's main strengths we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and provide you with another enjoyable IBEROSTAR experience. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Saidia
    User rate:
    8
  • Abderrahim Arbaa says:

    September 16th, 2015

    8

    "tres tres bon hotel"

    beautiful hotel

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Abdelmajid Ait Chaib says:

    August 19th, 2015

    8

    All ok except bar staff too poor

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Karim Settaf says:

    August 19th, 2015

    8

    The mini club is no hot amicably...!!!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Laila Jamal says:

    July 29th, 2015

    8

    "tres belle expérience"

    Très bon séjour. Hôtel magnifique.très propre et sécurisé . Très calme détente assurée. J y reviendrai avec plaisir inconvénient : pas assez de choix pour alimentation régime. prix élevé piscine : débris de carrelage blessants au fond de la piscine : mon fils de 3 ans en a été victime

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • Khalil R says:

    September 19th, 2014

    7

    "The place has potential if they fix the shortcomings and take customers' remarks seriously."

    PROS: Great food variety. friendly room service. Close beach with free sunshades and tanning beds. also nice clean pools.Kids friendly. CONS: security guard mean and looks badly at people with no respect. doors in my room squeak and have gaps allowing bugs in. loud music at night. could not sleep until they finished. Beds are low quality. personnel need training on courtesy.

    View moreClose
    IBEROSTAR replies

    September 19th, 2014

    Dear Khalil, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel for your holidays in Morocco and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review. We have taken good note of your constructive remarks and made sure to share them with our management team and different heads of departments for further revision; on the other hand, we are glad you were satisfied with the dining experiences and with our prime location affording direct access to the beach and our secured private beach area with free sunbeds and parasols. We do appreciate your comments and hope to see you again in the near future and to have the opportunity to offer you a very enjoyable experience with IBEROSTAR. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Saidia
    User rate:
    7
  • Solima says:

    August 11th, 2014

    8

    "Almost perfect resort! Would be perfect if Internet was working anywhere in the resort or atleast in the room!"

    Very good resort! Everything was almost perfect and very nice treatment. But there was unfourtanly some things that needs to be fixed: No Internet in the room or anywhere but the lobby. And in the Lobby the internet was so horrible slow that you couldnt use it. The toilet works but was broken. Other than that, a great visit and good relaxation!

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    8
  • anna says:

    July 10th, 2014

    10

    "super"

    super

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    10
  • elmadani56@gmail.com says:

    July 18th, 2013

    9

    Thank you for all

    View moreClose
    User rate:
    9