Iberostar Paseo de Gracia

Barcelona - Spain View map Stays for room/night before from 154 from 154

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 12 years old

Reviews

Image

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

9,1 40 valuations

Reviews

10

  • Khadr Zenat says:

    December 5th, 2018

    10

    "Amazing!"

    Im very satisfied with the stay. Everything was perfect. The room was spacious enough for 2. Fully equipped with the needful. Amazing view and well located. The buffet was delicious and fresh. The only problem were the orange and carrot juices taste. . But that wasn’t a problem as the were a good choice of fresh cutted fruits. The mattress wasn’t very comfortable for 2 persons as they were actually 2 attached. I do appreciate all the efforts of the staff to have a perfect stay.

    User rate:
    10
  • Yvon Menard says:

    November 16th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent"

    Excellent location. We intend to Come back next April. Excellent service with a modern room.

    User rate:
    10
  • Fahd Abdulrahman A Alhamdan says:

    November 11th, 2018

    8

    "Very good!"

    Iberostar is a comfortable leisurely and trendy hotel. I loved my October/November stay. One thing I noticed however, is the wallpaper design in the room. The SALAMANDERs!!! We all know that many ladies or specially kids are scared of this animal - just thinking out loud as I wanted to tag along my kids on my next Barcelona trip! Fahd Al Hamdan Confirmation No: 1857.305.970 Pin Code 4142

    User rate:
    8
  • Daniela Roxana Pomian says:

    October 30th, 2018

    10

    "Perfect stay"

    We really loved the design of the hotel, the staff was absolutely fabulous. Dario and Niki and the other girl at reception were super amazing, also Marius helping us with the luggage. Thank you ever so much,guys! Then we had a very cozy and tasty experience at breakfast, each morning. The girls were very professional, smiling ,helpful and very sweet. The rooms are even better than what they look online, the bathrooms are a dream. Room 901 is my favourite room ever!! Perfect stay.

    User rate:
    10
  • Hisham Daoud Rashid Zagha says:

    September 24th, 2018

    8

    "Very good experience"

    Buffet breakfast staff need to improve their English language . Maintenance staff never came to fix a problem when called upon. Elevators slow and out of order the day we left

    User rate:
    8
  • BART SCHELFHOUT says:

    September 19th, 2018

    8

    "Super"

    Room and rooftop were fantastic… delicious breakfast but a lot of waiting and problems with elevator (very slow and not enough for a hotel this size)

    User rate:
    8
  • Sylvie Lucette Andree Chassang Galliou says:

    August 3th, 2018

    10

    "VERY NICE HOTEL"

    THANKS YOU IBEROSTAR

    User rate:
    10
  • Mariana Steinmuller says:

    July 29th, 2018

    10

    "Excellent experience!"

    User rate:
    10
  • Matthew Rico Devante Bagar says:

    June 29th, 2018

    8

    "Fabulous stay"

    Great location and amazing views from the roof, room was tidy loved the commentary bottle of water, sometimes it's the small things that make me happy. Had a great conversation with the evening doorman Babbynjie Who was very helpful and made my guests fill welcome.

    User rate:
    8
  • Julian Christopher Weber says:

    May 27th, 2018

    6

    "Good location, good condition, friendly people. Too costly for the services provided."

    On the 1st day one liter of drinking water is provided. Once this water is used the guests have to pay for water from the minibar. Based on various experiences in other hotels globally this is unacceptable practise in my view. If the tab water is not drinkable guests should be provided with drinking water on a daily basis. I highlighted this to 2 reception staff who confirmed I need to pay. I explained my views with the response “thank you, we will discuss with our management”. Not good.

    User rate:
    6

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!