Iberostar Founty Beach
ratings 4 out of 5

Agadir - Morocco View map Stays for before from 121 from 121

Beachfront Hotels
Iberostar Founty Beach
ratings 4 out of 5
Book now Stays for from 121
Close

Where do you want to spend a fabulous holiday?

Discount
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Your search will be for adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Your search will be for rooms rooms, adults adults and children children, due to the age range for children at this hotel

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room
The age range for children may vary from one hotel to another
The age range of children for this hotel is from 0 to 14 years old
Agadir Iberostar Founty Beach awards and reviews

User ratings
IBEROSTAR.com

8,4 648 valuations

Reviews

141

  • alamin azad says:

    January 5th, 2017

    10

    "good experience and will go again"

    my kids loved outdoor heated pool but didn't like the food that much, had to go McDonald quit often! my wife really loved spa experience, reasonably priced package and friendly staff. I loved the food and a bit of everything else. only problem was many staff didn't speak English very well but we got by.

    February 2th, 2017

    Dear Alamin,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your critique on board.  We are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • David Edward German says:

    December 5th, 2016

    10

    "Will return ASAP."

    This is our third visit to this hotel and as always we find it home from home. Upon our arrival the reception desk staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The selection of food for the meals is enormous. The open air restaurant's food for lunch had the perfect selection. We did not attend any evening entertainment so are unable to make any comments. When we arrived the safe was not working and this rectified quickly. All staff were friendly and helpful .

    December 15th, 2016

    Dear David,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this lovely review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach and we are grateful for your loyalty and that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed the way our reception team greeted you on arrival with a nice glass of Cava and that you were checked in swiftly.  This is great to know because at we know how important our guests first 10 minutes in reception on arrival and the last 10 on check out contribute massively to the overall reputation of our hotel.

     

    Thank you for the kind description of the room we accommodated you in for the duration of your stay.  It is our goal as an IBEROSTAR hotel to make sure our guests feel as comfortable as they can in spacious and clean rooms and we are really pleased to know you enjoyed yours so much.

     

    It is also great to know that you liked the many culinary delights prepared by our Chefs.  Their aim is to offer provide an extensive variety of typical delights to satisfy the most discerning of palates and we thank you for letting us know that for you we succeeded.

     

    And finally we thank you for your special mention of our staff here at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach.  They are one of our hotels greatest strengths and we promise to pass on your compliments to all involved in making your holiday a memorable one.

     

    Again David, we thank you for sharing this delightful review of our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Graham Statter says:

    October 12th, 2016

    10

    "Good value for money"

    More chairs needed at outside dining area but staff very friendly and accommodating.

    November 11th, 2016

    Dear Graham,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach and want to thank you for using IBEROSTAR to share your experience with others.

     

    Thank you for your suggestion with regards to additional seating outside of our restaurant.  We will certainly bring it to the attention of those responsible for consideration.

     

    We also appreciate you mentioning how friendly and accommodating you found our members of staff were towards you during your stay.  This is good for us to know because we are fully aware of how much this aspect of any hotel counts enormously towards their overall reputation and therefore we are truly grateful for you highlighting this with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    And finally we thank you for your comments regarding our hotels excellent value for money.  A lot of in-depth research is regularly carried out by our team, including questioning our guests and researching the prices, facilities and services of other similar hotels in our area and we appreciate you for pointing this out in your review.

     

    Once again Graham, we thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holiday to Morocco and hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Morna Anne Strachan says:

    September 17th, 2016

    8

    "I felt that the reception and bar staff service was very poor. All the rest were excellent."

    Reception staff ignored me and kept me waiting! They had a poor understanding of the English language and left me standing until another person at reception directed me to another part where I had to join another queue! Not at all friendly, I felt as though I was an inconvenience to them! Most of the bar staff were not friendly, no smile and I had to queue as there wasn't enough staff serving behind the bar. The hot buffet food was warm to cold. The waiting staff in the restaurant were excellent

    User rate:
    8
  • Danuta Weronika Pindur says:

    September 4th, 2016

    10
    User rate:
    10
  • Parvez Anver Shaikh says:

    September 3th, 2016

    10

    Friendly staff. Variety and quality of food excellent. Hotel is clean and tidy.

    User rate:
    10
  • Yousuf Ismail Pandor says:

    August 30th, 2016

    10

    With today's technology WiFi should be available everywhere and not just in the main reception area.

    User rate:
    10
  • Uddin Ruhen Mosud says:

    August 15th, 2016

    10

    Very buitifully planned hotel with personnel to match. Great food, activities and perfect beach location.

    User rate:
    10
  • Emily Rose Harrison says:

    July 11th, 2016

    10

    "I have just returned from a 11 night stay at the Iberostar Founty Hotel. The hotel itself is lovely"

    Had the best holiday at Iberostar. I could not fault my stay. All the staff have been excellent, so friendly and helpful. The current animation team are very talented and what they do for guests does not go unnoticed, always involving guests and ensuring guests have a great time. All shows are performed to a high standard and the team work very well together. Pool bar service, waiter service and lifeguards are amazing also.

    User rate:
    10
  • George Bernard Fanning says:

    July 4th, 2016

    8

    We had a really good holiday here Thanks

    User rate:
    8

Did you like this hotel?

Save it as a favourite hotel so it is always at hand on My Iberostar

This hotel is one of your favourites!