Iberostar Founty Beach

Agadir - Morocco View map Stays for room/night before from 129 from 129

Close
Enter a destination or hotel
Optional dates
Rooms 1

Allocate people to rooms

Room

Remove room

Reviews

Image

Reviews

139

  • Marek Jerzy Slomczynski says:

    July 17th, 2018

    10

    "Very good"

    Very good hotel. Rooms are big and clean. New furnitures. Dining is fresh and has good quality. Marocan cuisine. Staff very friendly.

    Iberostar replies

    July 19th, 2018

    Dear Marek,

     

    First of all, we want you to know we are really pleased that you had such an excellent holiday with us at Iberostar and we want to thank you for sharing your experience with others.Our staff will be delighted with your praise, the entire team is not only particularly hospitable but is also given continuous training in terms of service and general working practice. We are therefore very pleased that both the efforts of our employees and our passionately prepared gastronomy have left a wonderful impression on you.

    Thank you again for sharing your motivating comments and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Chavdar Stefanov Stefanov says:

    June 2th, 2018

    8

    "very good"

    You have to change bowels in bathroom every day and sheets veery 3 days as minimum

    Iberostar replies

    June 7th, 2018

    Dear Chavdar,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at our hotel is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. Although your rating shows that in most areas we are on the right track with our numerous efforts, we have taken your feedback regarding the concerns you raise on board as we are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Best Regards,

    Quality Manager

    Iberostar Founty Beach

    User rate:
    8
  • Sophie Aleksandra Ahlgren says:

    November 6th, 2017

    10

    "A great vacation!"

    Enormous machinery with 1200 guests at meal time. Despite this very good quality and variety of food. Well done! Staff all over exceptionally friendly and service minded. Nice, well functioning and clean premises. Welcoming atmosphere in the hotel and surroundings.

    Iberostar replies

    November 10th, 2017

    Dear Sophie,

    Thank you very much for your review of IBEROSTAR Founty Beach. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories.

    Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

    Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Until then, we wish you all the best.

    Yours sincerely,

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Ahmed Nafony Traore says:

    October 6th, 2017

    10

    "i was very happy, and i think i will come back next year with my family"

    Iberostar replies

    November 8th, 2017

    Dear Ahmed,

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and other travellers.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our excellent standards in every area that characterise our company is of great importance to us.

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it would be wonderful to welcome you back again.

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • Laxmiben Natwarlal Patel says:

    June 21th, 2017

    10

    "I had good time can not complain about any thing"

    It was a good stay, hotel was good and location is good right in font of the beach, staff were good and help full, swimming pool area was good, was impressed by activities during the day by the pool area.

    Iberostar replies

    November 21th, 2017

    Dear Laxmiben,

     

    We would like first and foremost to thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Founty Beach for your holiday.

     

     

    Every day is a new and exciting challenge for us based on providing our guests with a feeling of staying at another home from home.  Our highly motivated and competent team ensures that our service, as well as our hotel´s extensive facilities, provide a holiday feeling of the very special kind for our guests.

     

    Again we thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

     

    User rate:
    10
  • hendrik schoen says:

    February 26th, 2017

    8

    "OK"

    +: super position, generally very friendly staff , good quality food; lovely gardens/pools - meal round pool= great -: shortage pool deck chairs (or not strict enough on people hogging chairs whilst they are absent), cocktail drinks in general very artificial and sugary and not enough fresh juices - the atmosphere in the dining room is very much like a canteen catering for masses =(no tables so could only start eating at 21h00 but buffet closes at 21h30 which makes it a very hurried meal - )

    Iberostar replies

    March 10th, 2017

    Dear Hendrik,

     

    We are very pleased to read that you had such a pleasant time in our hospitality at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach and want to thank you for using IBEROSTAR.com to share your experience with others.

     

    Our highly-skilled staff at the hotel and the entire team behind the scenes ensures that we always improve and meet the wishes and preferences of our valued guests. We always welcome the ideas of our guests because they can only help us in our goal of providing perfect holidays for them.

     

    The fact that you have left our hotel with beautiful memories is a good sign for us. We will, of course take note of your valuable feedback and will forward it to the appropriate management for consideration.

     

    Again we thank you for this wonderfully positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    8
  • Anne Grete Norup says:

    February 24th, 2017

    8

    "It was okay, but NOT fantastic"

    The flors where vers dirty. The door to the barcona did NOT workshop. The hotel seende more Line a 3-Star hotel. Ithe hotel enedes all in all a brush-up

    Iberostar replies

    March 10th, 2017

    Dear Anne,

     

    It has been quite disappointing reading this review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach however we do appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR.com community.

     

    We would like to consider all aspects to create an environment for our guests that fulfill all their wishes as much as possible for a perfect holiday. Therefore, we welcome both your praise and your helpful critique with gratitude.

     

    Thank you for letting us know that you felt comfortable enough with us and that have chosen to share that fact with others and we hope you will continue to include IBEROSTAR in your future holiday arrangements.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    8
  • Naeem Tahir says:

    January 19th, 2017

    6

    "Excellent"

    All was good just keep up good service

    Iberostar replies

    February 15th, 2017

    Dear Naeem,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent vacation with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach and we really appreciate that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    The fact that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service, the beauty and comfort of our hotel and our excellent gastronomy is of great importance to us.   Your short and positive review confirms that our attention to detail ensures fantastic holiday experiences for our guests and for that we are most grateful.

     

    It is therefore very satisfying for us that you have kept us in your fondest memories and it will be nice to welcome you back again, until then we wish you all the best.

     

    Kind Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    6
  • alamin azad says:

    January 5th, 2017

    10

    "good experience and will go again"

    my kids loved outdoor heated pool but didn't like the food that much, had to go McDonald quit often! my wife really loved spa experience, reasonably priced package and friendly staff. I loved the food and a bit of everything else. only problem was many staff didn't speak English very well but we got by.

    Iberostar replies

    February 2th, 2017

    Dear Alamin,

     

    We want you to know that the description of your stay with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach is very helpful and we thank you for providing your rating.

     

    Although your comments show that we are on the right track with our numerous efforts and our detailed service, we have taken your critique on board.  We are aware that we can only improve on the basis of constant dialogue with our guests.

     

    Again we want to thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel and would be delighted to welcome you back to one of our hotels soon.

     

    Yours Faithfully,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10
  • David Edward German says:

    December 5th, 2016

    10

    "Will return ASAP."

    This is our third visit to this hotel and as always we find it home from home. Upon our arrival the reception desk staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The selection of food for the meals is enormous. The open air restaurant's food for lunch had the perfect selection. We did not attend any evening entertainment so are unable to make any comments. When we arrived the safe was not working and this rectified quickly. All staff were friendly and helpful .

    Iberostar replies

    December 15th, 2016

    Dear David,

     

    It has been a real pleasure to read this lovely review of your recent stay with us at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach and we are grateful for your loyalty and that you took the time to write and share it with us and the IBEROSTAR community.

     

    We are happy to read that you enjoyed the way our reception team greeted you on arrival with a nice glass of Cava and that you were checked in swiftly.  This is great to know because at we know how important our guests first 10 minutes in reception on arrival and the last 10 on check out contribute massively to the overall reputation of our hotel.

     

    Thank you for the kind description of the room we accommodated you in for the duration of your stay.  It is our goal as an IBEROSTAR hotel to make sure our guests feel as comfortable as they can in spacious and clean rooms and we are really pleased to know you enjoyed yours so much.

     

    It is also great to know that you liked the many culinary delights prepared by our Chefs.  Their aim is to offer provide an extensive variety of typical delights to satisfy the most discerning of palates and we thank you for letting us know that for you we succeeded.

     

    And finally we thank you for your special mention of our staff here at IBEROSTAR Founty Beach.  They are one of our hotels greatest strengths and we promise to pass on your compliments to all involved in making your holiday a memorable one.

     

    Again David, we thank you for sharing this delightful review of our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

     

    Best Regards,

     

    Quality Manager

    IBEROSTAR Founty Beach

    User rate:
    10