Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Hotels in Costa Adeje. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa, 4 stars resort
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotel in Costa Adeje. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa, 4 stars nice accommodation
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

  • Janice Ann Fox says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    first class

    "would highly recomend"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jean Claude Colombara says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    It is a very good place to spend holydays for a reasonable price! and friedliness !

    "we appreaciate the place , the situation near the Playa, the hotel in his own, the swimming pool, the parc around, the FOOD and freshness, the service. We hope to comme again. Like many guests in the hotel."

    Rating: 2,0
    View moreHide
  • Malcolm Frederick Church says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "Bed and bathrooms starting to look tired require updating"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Margaret Watson says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "I don't eat cheese and that can be a problem at European hotels. My problem. However, the quality of some of the non-cheese meals was doubtful. One joint of beef was so tough, it was hard to stab a fork in, let alone chew it. I believe this was the least "English" restaurant I've experienced for some time. Front desk staff were excellent and all had a very impressive command of several languages. Restaurant staff weren't so good, with one straight-faced waitress firing Spanish at us at 100 miles per hour. My GCE O-level Spanish couldn't keep up, so I had to guess at the question. We don't like shower curtains but the shower itself worked fine. Most of the vast hotel would benefit from an update."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Edward Albert George Thompson says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "Rooms a bit dated however spotlessly clean, food very good with a wide choice. Pool area good and attitude of all staff was excellent."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Patricia Veronica Fernandez says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "We enjoyed our stay and location great. We will return to this hotel again."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Mr D Malkin Stockport England says: 27 de December de 2014 13:06

    brilliant

    "hotel was fantastic all the staff was helpful and friendly all ready booked to go back in 2015 cant wait"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
    27 de December de 2014 13:06

    "Dear Guest, There is nothing we love more than reading that our guests felt well looked after and thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay at our IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa hotel; we are very grateful for the time you took out of your day to share your satisfaction on our website. We are very pleased to read that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon and please do not hesitate to contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay. Best Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: