Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Hotels in Costa Adeje. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa, 4 stars resort
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotel in Costa Adeje. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa, 4 stars nice accommodation
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa

  • P Brown says: 23 de November de 2014 16:36

    third stay just gets better

    "excellent stay as usual room great staff great"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    23 de November de 2014 16:36

    "Dear Guest, We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa hotel, as well as for the time you spent to share your recent experience on our website, we are thrilled to read that, once more, you thoroughly enjoyed your holidays with us. We will all look forward to welcoming you back and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for your future stay. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Aukje says: 23 de November de 2014 14:31

    Nice hotel

    "We like WiFi in THE whole of the hotel and we had to buy it and iT was very slow "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    23 de November de 2014 14:31

    "Dear Aukje, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa hotel, we always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We took good note of your comment on our Wi Fi service and although the extra charge is duly reported on our website, we commit to revise the possibility to enhance our connection to offer a better internet service. Please know, your feedback will be shared with the appropriate managers for further review. Thank you again for visiting us and we hope to get a chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Thomas says: 19 de November de 2014 17:27

    Good living

    "Very nice hotel"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
    19 de November de 2014 17:27

    "Dear Thomas, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Mark Illing says: 18 de November de 2014 08:40

    the hotel was tidy and clean and room service excellent. entertainment staff were also very good.

    "while the hotel was good position and pools and staff were good - I thought it was let down by the food - with a lot of it being tasteless and seemed it was food that was defrosted items, not made fresh - also cold meat choice was limited, with some days only fish available - what if you don't like fish! Omelettes were cooked with cheap tasteless meat and cheese. and no chance to add mushrooms etc"

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
    18 de November de 2014 08:40

    "Dear Mark, Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa hotel fell short of your expectations in some aspects, we are grateful for the time you spent to share your feedback on your overall holiday experience among us; we certainly believe that there is always room for improvement and your constructive critics will help us identify areas that could use more attention to detail. We took good note of your comments on our buffets and made sure to share them with our management team and Executive Chefs for information, however we would like to take the opportunity to point out that at every service our Chefs make sure that meat, fish and vegetarian options are available in order to cater for all diet requirements and please all palates. On the other hand, we are glad you liked our location and are grateful for your highlight on the professionalism of our staff. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared with the appropriate managers for further review. Thank you again for visiting us and we hope to get a chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Torviscas Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Aleksas Pikturna says: 16 de November de 2014 18:22

    We had very nice holidays

    "1. Very low Wi-Fi in the room. It was inpossible to work. 2. I would like earler opening time of Fitness hall (f. i. 7:30) "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Krystyna , Roman 60 says: 16 de November de 2014 10:45

    Very good.

    "Super!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Alexander Johnson says: 15 de November de 2014 22:13

    Would think about coming back if rooms

    "Good location staff were good food good not a 4star room tired and bathroom tiles on floor & walls were cracked & broken entertainment was very poor public areas were clean and well decorated not happy about the charge for the safe also lack of s electric sockets also lack of bath towels as we showered twice a day we had 4 cockroaches in bathroom we paid £140 for an upgrade to a sea view "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: