Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Las Dalias
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Las Dalias, holidays in Costa Adeje
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Las Dalias, 4 stars nice accommodation
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Las Dalias, 4 stars hotel
    From
    51
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Las Dalias

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Las Dalias

  • Donald Cameron says: 07 de October de 2014 12:29

    Not until I here of improvement

    "Stay was ok but I would,nt pay the kind of money I did again, as I thought it was a good 3 star instead of a 4 star +."

    Rating: 4,0
    View moreHide
    07 de October de 2014 12:29

    "Dear Guest, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review. We regret reading that somehow we fell short of your expectations and lament not being informed of the aspects we may improve to guarantee our future guests’ full satisfaction with the level of our services; for future occasions please do not hesitate to voice your concerns onsite as we will do our utmost to make sure you fully enjoy your holidays whilst staying among us. Our goal is to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits. We are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Las Dalias "

    View moreHide
  • David Rogers says: 05 de October de 2014 17:35

    Okay

    "The check in was slow and checking out took 25 minutes. "

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
    05 de October de 2014 17:35

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Las Dalias hotel on our website. Our customers’ comments are very important to us as only through their objective observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service if necessary. We took good note of your comments related to the wait you experienced when checking in and out and shared them with our head of reception for further review; please accept our apologies for the inconveniences caused. We will ensure that the necessary corrective measures are taken accordingly to avoid any similar situations in the future and hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Las Dalias "

    View moreHide
  • Peter, Glasgow says: 05 de October de 2014 11:29

    yes

    "Myself and my wife could not fault anything at our stay at the Fabulous Iberostar Hotel,would definetly recommend."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Chino Casteleyn / Wendy Libert says: 02 de October de 2014 19:22

    ?

    "We had a good stay. The staff was kind and all our request where fulfilled. the rooms where very clean but a little dated and the hotel restaurant also needs a little refreshment and a little more cosiness. (We stayed at iberostar Las Dalias) "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Jim Drennan says: 01 de October de 2014 03:06

    I have already booked for a future stay at Las Dalias!

    "This was a really good hotel. The staff were very helpful. Great linguists too. Girl on reception was fluent in 3 languages. Made check in, discussion about the resort, trips and safe hire very easy. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Gary Ross says: 28 de September de 2014 20:33

    A Good holiday hotel. Very clean, excellent food in restaurant. Had a room with large balcony which was a major plus point of difference. Would definitely stay here again and also recommend to others.

    "A Good holiday hotel. Very clean, excellent food in restaurant. Had a room with large balcony which was a major plus point of difference. Would definitely stay here again and also recommend to others. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Alic says: 28 de September de 2014 16:56

    "This is an excellent hotel. The staff are pleasant and very helpful. The food caters for everyone and is very tasty. The cleanliness is excellent and I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone! Thanks Iberostar. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: