Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa, holidays in Costa Adeje
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotels in Costa Adeje. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

  • Morag Cruickshank Robertson says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Building work of smaller pool was rather intrusive - noisy. Too many sunbeds around the one operational pool. Wide range in entertainments team - most were very good but a number were very immature and irritating"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • John Patrick Bedford says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Best friendliest cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in and we holiday twice a year"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Margaret Mary Matthews says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "We shod not have. Even put into a room where work was being carried out next door and up above.we had to go to beach each h day to get away from noise from room and pool,plus n o water in pool for 1 day.Electric went off 4 times in 2 days we had maintenance men in and out of our room!!was going g to send for my son to fix it ?"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • 4th Stay says: 22 de December de 2014 23:10

    Fantastic

    "Fantastic stay yet again. Refurbished rooms are great, really nice but everything about this hotel is great."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    22 de December de 2014 23:10

    "Dear Guest, We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel, as well as for the time you spent to share your feedback on our website. We are thrilled your 4rth stay was enhanced by the freshly refurbished room we accommodated you in and that you enjoyed every aspect of your latest holiday experience among us. Thank you again for your loyalty and the courtesy of your time; we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Margaret L Ferguson says: 21 de December de 2014 17:25

    and to be fair every member of staff could not be more professional.

    "We have just returned from the Iberostar Bouganville Playa and as usual had an excellent holiday.We have been visiting this hotel yearly for the last twenty years, I think apart from one year when we could not get booked and had to visit the Las Dalias. The staff, catering, bar and management staff are excellent. Even refurbishments in hotel did not faze us."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Brenda Nurse says: 21 de December de 2014 17:16

    excellent all aspects

    "We have stayed at Iberostar Bouganville Playa Tenerife 20 plus times because having tried some other 10 hotels, this one ticks all the boxes for us. Excellent facilities, dining room and food, bars and leisure areas, swimming pools and sunbed areas, entertainment both daytime and evening, seafront and most of all, the STAFF.. . . always helpful and always with a smile. Thankyou yet again!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    21 de December de 2014 17:16

    "Dear Brenda, We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel as well as for the time you spent to share your feedback on our website. It is wonderful to read that our hotel and staff are able to meet all your needs, especially considering the wide selection of hotels in the area. Thank you again for your trust and the courtesy of your time; We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Margaret Evans says: 19 de December de 2014 22:21

    would recommend

    "Lovely hotel well looked after by staff who work so hard to make your holiday special. Food was very good and always hot and replenished often I am a picky eater but always found some thing to eat. We were star privilege and had room 1064 which was lovely and had a lovely view well looked after by the staff with good cleaning and clean towels each day coming back in March hope for similar room"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: