Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
    From
    46
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    46
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa, holidays in Costa Adeje
    From
    46
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotels in Costa Adeje. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    46
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

  • Marion Thomson says: 9 months

    Would go again!

    "Had a great week here. Stayed with my partner and cannot praise the place enough. The food was excellent with all tastes catered for. We went AI and were more than impressed. The rooms were always kept well even though we were in the lower part of the building which has not yet been refurbed. My only criticism is the hired WiFi which is very slow and linked to only one device.20mins free in lobby."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Laura G says: 9 months

    Will be back to this wonderful hotel

    "Absolutely loved the bouganville, the hotel was situated in a fantastic location, it was beautiful inside, rooms where kept clean by maids and the choice of food was superb with the Chinese chef dishing up some of my faves. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a decent deal as prices are good but feel that this hotel adds a bit of class! Will defo be back..thankyou "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Arrived 30th Sept For Eleven Nights. says: 9 months

    Probably not as I dont think the food was as good as previous 4star hotel in Menorca. Bacon and sausage disgraceful

    " On arrival we were recommended to upgrade at 300 euros for eleven nights, when we hadn't even seen the room., I feel this was disgraceful as we were expected to pay for a room which had been upgraded due to bedrooms needing it. I had requested a nice room as my husband was his 60 whilst at the hotel, but even though the upgraded rooms were available, we were put on the fifth floor."

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
    9 months

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out to us to notify us of your holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel; your feedback will assist our teams to identify areas of improvement and ensure a pleasant holiday experience to all our future guests. We sincerely regret your disappointment on the room we accommodated you in although we would like to explain that we allocate our rooms in accordance with the room type selected at the time of booking; rooms on the 6th, 7th and 8th floors are Priority location accommodations as being located in the higher floors of our hotel, they afford beautiful views over the bay and the Ocean and this is why these accommodations have an extra charge. In all our hotels we have a small brochure available that describes the characteristics of every room type so guests can compare all the options before deciding which one they prefer. We always offer to consider upgrading as we think that many of our clients appreciate being informed that this possibility exists, if we do not propose it, they might be disappointed for not having been given the chance to add this little luxury that makes their stay unique and unforgettable. We hope that this clarifies your doubts but please do not hesitate to contact us again for any further information you may need on this or any other service. Thank you again for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we look forward to the opportunity to exceeding your expectations in the near future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • B Desmond says: 9 months

    Next year

    "As usual an excellent experience staying at the Bouganville Playa in Adeje. Good location Staff very helpful and polite, definitely stay there again."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Martin And Kate says: 9 months

    Brilliant holiday, will use again.

    "Wonderful stay, no complaints about anything. Staff happy and helpful, room basic but that was what we paid for. Spotlessly clean, food very good and varied every day. Location excellent, facilities and entertainment good. Would recommend. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Carole Mcwhinnie says: 9 months

    yes

    "This is the second time we have stayed at the Hotel and enjoyed it just as much as we did the first time. The Hotel is in a good position and is well looked after. There are always plenty of Sunbeds to there are no hasels with this. The meals are really good and there is a good choice at breakfast and Evening meal. We will return this Hotel at sometime in the future."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Wendy says: 9 months

    I would stay here again

    "The rooms that have not been refurbished at this hotel are really tired now and they do need updating... as long as this doesn't put up the prices too much! Otherwise the hotel is really lovely, especially the lovely bright spotlessly clean breakfast/dining area. Certain rooms are noisy,not from the hotel but from the Bars over the road and at the side of the hotel. "

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
    9 months

    "Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to share your impressions and personal experiences on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel. We took good note or your comments related to our standard double rooms and shared them with the appropriate managers so as to study the possibility and timings of a future refurbishment of our accommodations. On the other hand, we are glad to read that overall you had a pleasant holiday experience and appreciated the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished IBEROSTAR Chef Restaurant. Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tenerife; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination among more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: