Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
    From
    39
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    39
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa, holidays in Tenerife
    From
    39
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotels in Tenerife. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    39
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

  • B Desmond says: 20 days

    Next year

    "As usual an excellent experience staying at the Bouganville Playa in Adeje. Good location Staff very helpful and polite, definitely stay there again."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Martin And Kate says: 23 days

    Brilliant holiday, will use again.

    "Wonderful stay, no complaints about anything. Staff happy and helpful, room basic but that was what we paid for. Spotlessly clean, food very good and varied every day. Location excellent, facilities and entertainment good. Would recommend. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Carole Mcwhinnie says: 23 days

    yes

    "This is the second time we have stayed at the Hotel and enjoyed it just as much as we did the first time. The Hotel is in a good position and is well looked after. There are always plenty of Sunbeds to there are no hasels with this. The meals are really good and there is a good choice at breakfast and Evening meal. We will return this Hotel at sometime in the future."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Wendy says: 25 days

    I would stay here again

    "The rooms that have not been refurbished at this hotel are really tired now and they do need updating... as long as this doesn't put up the prices too much! Otherwise the hotel is really lovely, especially the lovely bright spotlessly clean breakfast/dining area. Certain rooms are noisy,not from the hotel but from the Bars over the road and at the side of the hotel. "

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
    20 days

    "Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to share your impressions and personal experiences on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel. We took good note or your comments related to our standard double rooms and shared them with the appropriate managers so as to study the possibility and timings of a future refurbishment of our accommodations. On the other hand, we are glad to read that overall you had a pleasant holiday experience and appreciated the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished IBEROSTAR Chef Restaurant. Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Tenerife; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination among more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Jamie Gordon says: 26 days

    Nice hotel but would not go back

    "The hotel in general is lovely with food and alcoholic drinks available really good. However we were all inclusive and were unable to get any hot snacks between meals which you usually get on all inclusive deals. We were on the fifth floor and our room was very basic and the air conditioning in the room was pathetic to say the least. We did complain about it but there was little if no improvement during our stay and with the lowest temperature during our stay 25 degrees it was almost impossible to get a decent nights sleep in the room. The hotel overall seemed more suited to the older generation with the SAGA rep in attendance every day!"

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
    20 days

    "Dear Jamie, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. Your comments are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We took good note of your comments related to the air conditioning and hot snack for guest staying on All Inclusive basis and shared them with our management team for further revision. On the other hand, the passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our restaurant where our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; While this was not the perfect fit for your travel party, we hope you will join us at one of the many IBEROSTAR Hotels on your next vacation. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Ed says: 26 days

    Would highly recommend the Bouganville Playa

    "Really enjoyed our first stay at an Iberostar hotel. The only minor fault was with the room, the decor was a little bit tired, but you don't go on holiday to spend it in your room. I cannot fault the service, cleanliness or the location and the food was fantastic. We have already booked next years holiday in an Iberostar Hotel. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Jim Walker From Liverpool says: 26 days

    Just an OK holiday.

    "Stayed in one of the Premium rooms with sea view, which was very nice and clean. Entertainment, usual from this type of holiday some good night some not so good.. Staff as you come to expects from Spain, they seldom let you down, great staff,Good location, nice pool. Bad point. Sun loungers very close together, Food a bit of a hit and miss, overall not that good. would I go back again. No. For the price have stayed at much better hotels. "

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
    20 days

    "Dear Jim, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions on your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We were sincerely sorry to know that you were dissatisfied with the restaurant and dining experience. We have discussed your comments regarding these points with the concerned departmental managers to ensure that they are used to improve experience for our guests. On the other hand, we are glad you were satisfied with the comfort of your Star Prestige accommodation and are very grateful for your kind words towards the service you received from our staff. Our goal is to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits. We are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language:
Close

Call Center

Ico_usa USA +1-888-923-2722 Toll-Free Call
Ico_mexico Mexico 01 800-849-1047 Toll-Free Call
Ico_brazil Brazil 55 713-676-4300 Toll-Free Call
Ico_canada Canada +1-888-923-2722 Toll-Free Call

Service hours (GMT-4)

- Monday to Friday (09:00 AM to 07:00 PM)

- Closed Saturday and Sunday (12:00 AM to 12:00 AM)