Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa, holidays in Costa Adeje
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotels in Costa Adeje. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    54
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa

  • D.Hills says: 05 de December de 2014 20:13

    CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT YEAR

    "BRILLIANT HOTEL, STAYED HALF-BOARD, ROOMS FROM 6th FLOOR UP HAVE ALL BEEN REFURBISHED TO HIGH STANDARD.BEST SHOWER HAD IN ANY HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN. ONLY THING LACKING IS TEA/COFFEE MAKING FACILITIES.ALL ROOMS HAVE SEA VIEW HIGHER THE FLOOR THE BETTER VIEW. STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL CAN'T DO ENOUGH TO HELP YOU.FOOD IS EXCELLENT. ALREADY BOOKED FOR NEXT YEAR. (MY 5th STAY AT HOTEL)"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • D Brown says: 04 de December de 2014 13:54

    No comment

    "Found that the quality of food not as good as previous years"

    Rating: 5,0
    View moreHide
    04 de December de 2014 13:54

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for reaching out to us to notify us of your recent holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel. We deeply regret reading that we were not able to meet your culinary wishes on this occasion as we always strive to make meals one of the highlights of our guests ‘overall experience among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies; we highly value your trust and look forward to exceeding your expectations on a future occasion. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • David Lindsay says: 02 de December de 2014 19:33

    i will definately using iberostar again

    "That was my fifth stay at the Bougainville player in Tenerife' as usual it was wonderful holiday. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Irene, Stayed 21 29th November says: 01 de December de 2014 23:33

    yes

    "Brilliant stay, Dining room manager was really helpful in surprising my husband on his 60th birthday "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    01 de December de 2014 23:33

    "Dear Irene, Thank you for making our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel for the celebration of your husband’s 60th birthday, we are thrilled our staff were able to make this special occasion a memorable one. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we will all look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for your future stay. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Sharon Forsyth says: 01 de December de 2014 14:17

    we had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday, which is what we wete wanting. would return for a stay in the future

    "My husband and I both had a very enjoyable holiday at the bouganville hotel. We were lucky enough to get a room which had just been renovated and had amazing sea and pool views. The hotel is immaculate and has a wide range of foods at meal times. The hotel is centrally located and provided the option of going out or staying at the hotel. In all I would recommend this hotel very highly. "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    01 de December de 2014 14:17

    "Dear Sharon, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa hotel, we are thrilled we were able to meet all your needs and expectations on this occasion and greatly appreciate your kind recommendation. Once more, thank you for your visit and lovely review on your stay; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bouganville Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Diane And Barry says: 01 de December de 2014 03:23

    Will certainly return next time we are in Tenerife - don't look for anywhere else.

    "Our fourth stay at Bouganville Playa and as always a very enjoyable holiday. Hotel is always spotless and staff are all very friendly, helpful and attentive to your needs. First time we have done all inclusive but we certainly felt it was well worth the extra cost and will certainly do it again next time. Thank you to everyone for making our stay so enjoyable."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Graham Richard Roberts says: 28 de November de 2014 14:40

    My only suggestion would be to update the operating system for the hotel lifts, as long waits by hotel guests are not wanted.

    "Each year I have returned to this Hotel, thinking that the previous experience / visit could not be bettered or surpassed. How wrong can one be. Ongoing Improvements to the hotel facilities, the modernisation of the public rooms and upgrading of the bedrooms make it a joy to stay at this hotel, together with the general friendliness and helpful staff it makes the whole experience worth while."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: