Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, 5 stars hotel
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, holidays in Costa Adeje
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, 5 stars resort
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, 5 stars nice accommodation
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Anthelia

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Anthelia

  • Jan says: 16 de November de 2014 17:59

    Overall lovely holiday experience, now knowing hotel layout room allocation would be a priority.

    "Hotel location brilliant.Food Excellent.Restaurant staff very friendly and efficient. Animation team also very good without you feeling pressured to join in. However disappointed no notification was given on booking or prior to our departure that there were roadworks close by which ultimately ended up being outside our allocated room.Requested room change on arrival but told hotel full."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
    16 de November de 2014 17:59

    "Dear Jan, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Anthelia hotel for your holidays in Costa Adeje and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review. We sincerely regret the disturbances caused by works undertaken in the road next to our hotel; however these being undertaken by the local municipality and not by the hotel, unfortunately we were not advised and had no possibility to offer you an alternative accommodation due to our full occupancy. On the other hand, we thank you for your highlights on our prime location affording beautiful views over to the Ocean as well as on our gastronomy and on the professionalism yet genuine kindness of our staff. Thank you again for your valuable time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Tenerife and please do not hesitate to contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Anthelia "

    View moreHide
  • Mrs A Graham says: 14 de November de 2014 16:59

    Lovely relaxing holiday in the sun

    "Had a wonderful 2 week holiday on half board. The hotel is very well run and immaculately clean. We had a lovely sea view room on the fourth floor of Aida which was perfect for us. The food in the main restaurant was varied & plentiful. We sat at the salt water pool most days which was lovely for swimming - the sunbeds could benefit from new mattresses though as they were pretty thin and worn"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Kim says: 13 de November de 2014 14:55

    Looking forward to our next visit!

    "This is our 4th visit in 12 months. It is perfect for us as a family, the hotel is beautiful and maintained to a very high standard, with excellent location and views. The food is wonderful and so much choice; two fish, two meat and a roast every night, as well as the salad, sides and the pasta station. We also dined in Portofino which was superb. I also have to mention the staff - all outstanding"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Richard Morton says: 13 de November de 2014 14:47

    A great holiday which we hope to repeat.

    "We recently stayed in the Iberostar Anthelia and can state without hesitation that the hotel is of a very high standard with excellent customer care.Everyone from the maintenance to the restaurant staff greet guests with a smile and a traditional Spanish greeting. The food is of a high standard and we would recommend that guests try the lunch time menu. Overall, definitely a five star experience. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • P. Herzog says: 10 de November de 2014 19:43

    hope see you soon ;-)

    "excellent Hotel, perfect Service, children are very welcome"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Paul Corens & Gabrielle Beckers says: 05 de November de 2014 10:51

    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, WE COME BACK

    "EXCELLENT HOTEL, WE STAY HERE FOR THE SECOND TIME AND EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. I TRY TO USE THE PROMOTIONEL CODE TO BOOK AGAIN A HOLIDAY IN ANTHELIA TENERIFE BUT THE CODE IS NOT ACCEPTED."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Phil Robinson says: 03 de November de 2014 18:15

    fantastic week holiday in the sun

    "Great food, great facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean kids club and entertainment was very good. Really impressed and would definitely go back to hotel Anthelia in Tenerife."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: