Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, 5 stars hotel
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, holidays in Costa Adeje
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, 5 stars resort
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Anthelia, 5 stars nice accommodation
    From
    117
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Anthelia

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Anthelia

  • J. Claes says: 12 de December de 2014 11:40

    very good hotel, food could be better

    "nice hotel, nice situation , superior room very nice beautiful seasight, personnel very friendy, food average , could be better, large choice but not always refined, quality of meat not good "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    12 de December de 2014 11:40

    "Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Anthelia. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We were sincerely sorry to know that you were dissatisfied with the restaurants and dining experience. We have discussed your comments regarding these points with the concerned departmental managers for revision and improvement. On the other hand, we are glad you were satisfied with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in as well as with our location and the service received by our team members. Once again, thank you for your visit and constructive critics; we look forward to the opportunity to exceeding your expectations in the near future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Anthelia "

    View moreHide
  • Richard Eilers (Switzerland) says: 12 de December de 2014 10:44

    Werde das Hotel bestimmt weiter empfehlen

    "Ihre Hotelanlage ist der ,Hammer"! Eine fantastische Küche und ganz ganz tolles Personal !!! Danke für den schönen Urlaub bei ihnen."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Reg Wilson says: 11 de December de 2014 14:56

    We will try to reserve a duplex room when we return, but if not available to us as during this stay, we would not wish to go ahead with a reservation. But our thanks to all for a wonderful holiday.

    "We really enjoyed our stay, the staff everywhere in the hotel were very very polite, efficient and helpful, the quality of food and drinks available were superb. All the public areas were very comfortable and well maintained. We would certainly like to return to the hotel, however we feel that the standard and superior rooms are looking tired and could benefit from a refurbishment."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    11 de December de 2014 14:56

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent review of our IBEROSTAR Anthelia hotel, it is very much appreciated. We are thrilled you enjoyed every aspect of your stay, from the professionalism yet genuine helpfulness of our staff, to the quality of food and the beauty of our installations and public areas. Thank you again for your very thoughtful comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Anthelia "

    View moreHide
  • Dr. Kiefer, Werner says: 08 de December de 2014 10:31

    Von den Köchen abgesehen ist das Hotel wirklich Excellent. Wir fahren wieder hin im nächst Jahr.

    "Es war unser 6te Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Das Hotel liegt wunderbar am Meer. Alles ist sehr sauber Zimmer, Garten und Pools.Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Das Essen ist reichhaltig und vielseitig. Einziger Kritikpunkt sind die Köche, die nicht fähig sind das Fleisch oder den Fisch vor Ort zu zubereiten. Etwa 1/3 der Steaks oder der Fische waren roh statt medium. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • E.V.D.Berg Van Ekeren says: 05 de December de 2014 17:31

    hotel is good

    "the wifi is very very slow and the tv channels are miserable for people from Holland. The service and kindness of the personel is excellent. Breakfast also excellent Room is very spacie, place of Hotel is very nice."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Gordon F Farquhar says: 27 de November de 2014 21:40

    I shall return! Staff are great...

    "Hotel was excellent in nearly every way. Third visit. Only real problem was NOISE from the pool area. Every day there are aqua aerobics where the staff always put on accompanying music much too loud; it always has especially intense BASS (Boom Boom from a piledriver is the equivalent!!) You cannot escape - even in bedroom in Aida block. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
    27 de November de 2014 21:40

    "Dear Gordon, We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Anthelia hotel for your holidays in Tenerife as well as for the time you spent to share your recent experience among us. We lament the disturbances caused by the daily activities organized throughout the day and not being informed onsite as we would have looked for an alternative accommodation; for a future occasion, please do not hesitate to request a room in a quieter area of our complex, we will do our utmost to make sure that you fully enjoy your stay. On the other hand, we are glad to read that apart from this aspect, you were satisfied with the quality of our services and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, ensuring you in advance of our best intentions at all times. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Anthelia "

    View moreHide
  • Einar says: 26 de November de 2014 21:39

    xx

    "Very satisfied."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: