Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    29
    person/night *Half board
  • IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous, 5 stars hotel
    From
    29
    person/night *Half board
  • Hotels in Sousse. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    29
    person/night *Half board
  • IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous, 5 stars nice accommodation
    From
    29
    person/night *Half board

IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous

  • Christine Smith says: 03 de March de 2014 17:05

    Yes

    "Lovely Hotel. Friendly helpful staff in all areas. Food needs an overhaul. Basically more meat and less bone. Everything else was perfect."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    03 de March de 2014 17:05

    "Dear Christine, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous hotel for your holidays in Tunisia and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review The passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we have taken good note of your remark and will share it with our Executive Chefs for revision although as you may know typical tagines are usually cooked with small cuts of tender lamb or beef meat with bones as they give a better flavor. Moreover, we greatly appreciate your kind words towards our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being one of our hotel's main strengths we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Thank you again for your feedback, we all look forward to welcoming you back once the overall hotel’s refurbishment is completed as from May 2015 and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for your future stay. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Diar El Andalous "

    View moreHide
  • Mr Steven Leigh says: 01 de March de 2014 23:48

    Very good value for money.

    "We stayed 16-23rd Feb 2014 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly, the choice of food was good and the location is excellent being right next to the beach and an easy walk to the port. Based on what we paid for our stay, overall we would say that it was very good value for money."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Steve Whatman says: 29 de January de 2014 14:32

    "Just returned today after 11 great nights. All the staff and management are very friendly and can't do enough to make your holiday enjoyable. Although it was very quiet and not much evening entertainment, it was still a great place to stay. The food was typical for all inclusive but there was a good selection of meals and you won't go hungry. The bar was great and thanks to Jamel and Hassouna who made us very welcome and served us well. Ali in the restaurant was also very friendly and helpful. The Hotel is very clean and the rooms are cleaned everyday. Fresh towels everyday. The grounds and pools are maintained to an high standard and there are plenty of sunbeds. The guys will bring you mattresses for the sunbeds and there are towels available. Overall you can't fault this hotel, staff and location. The only minor negative was probably down to the time of the year, not many people and not a lot of evening entertainment. The animation team were very friendly and around most of the day. Perhaps they could organise some evening shows. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Andrea Hollova says: 08 de January de 2014 09:03

    Super

    "Me spended a 6 days in Iberostar Diar El Andalouse in Sousse, it´s was excellent servise, great area, confortable room, friendly and honestly ppl, i will be pleased to comming there again."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Carol Brookshaw says: 07 de January de 2014 15:04

    perfect

    "My husband and I stayed over new year and we had an excellent time, actually it couldn't have been better. The food was very tasty and lots of choice, the staff were amazing, our room was perfect.Everyone went out of their way to make us very welcome so thankyou "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Srichards says: 04 de January de 2014 17:47

    SEE ABOVE

    "A FRIENDLY, COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT FACILITIES AND CUISINE.cOULD ONLY BE IMPROVED BY TEA/COFFEE FACILITIES IN ROOM."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Heather King says: 03 de January de 2014 12:02

    HEATHER KING

    "EXCELLENT STAY, HOTEL, FOOD, SERVICES. STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL & PROFESSIONAL. WILL DEFINATELY RETURN OURSELVES & RECCOMEND TO OTHERS"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: