Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Tucán, holidays in Playa del Carmen
  • IBEROSTAR Tucán - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • IBEROSTAR Tucán, 4.5 stars resort
  • IBEROSTAR Tucán, 4.5 stars nice accommodation

IBEROSTAR Tucán

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Tucán

  • K And C Barnes says: 14 de September de 2014 17:41

    can't wait to go back

    "We have stayed at this hotel about 22 times in the last 12 years, and in our opinion it cannot be beaten. The location, accommodation, food, entertainment and mainly the resort staff are excellent."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Harriet Schaefer says: 14 de September de 2014 00:35

    Everything was so clean and all the staff were so helpful.

    "Everyone was so nice. It was so clean and accomadating. Anything you wanted you just had to ask. I will defiantly go back."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Mrs. Berg says: 11 de September de 2014 14:49

    yes

    "My husband and I stayed at this resort for six days to celebrate our honeymoon and we loved it. Iberostar Tucan provided great customer service throughout our stay. We really enjoyed the beach and pool areas-very clean, beautiful, and pleasant. Our room was always cleaned and we even had monkeys visit our balcony in the evening. The food was good as well. The only downside to the our stay was we arrived at the beginning of the off-season and maintenance renovations were just beginning. Thus, we couldn't eat in two of the restaurants while we were there. However, the buffet food made up for the loss and we enjoyed all of our meals regardless. We will definitely be recommending this resort to our friends and family and hopefully we can visit again soon!!"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Jenny Noblitt says: 09 de September de 2014 18:53

    09/03/2014

    "We had an amazing experience. We will be returning in the near future. The hotel is beautiful, the grounds and pools are awesome. We had monkeys outside of our room every morning. The staff are all friendly and helpful, Made us feel like we had been regulars for ever."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • D. Bielinski says: 03 de September de 2014 17:01

    Great resort but get with the 21st century and have wi-fi in the resort.

    "The hotel was great, food was delicious as was the service. the beach is beautiful at the Playa del Carmen Tucan resort. The zumba classes and the aqua aeroborics classes ran by Mauritzio and Fernando were great!! My only beef was with no Wi-Fi, the hotel wanted to charge for it, if Iberostar wants to keep up its 5 star ranking then it needs to meet international standards, everywhere you go to travel hotels/resorts offer free Wi-Fi."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Emma Morse says: 31 de August de 2014 17:34

    Great

    "Highly recommend. It was a great place."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Pete Williams says: 30 de August de 2014 23:02

    Don't understand what you mean? On the whole an average holiday

    "Booked for the Iberostar Quetzal but got put in the Iberostar Toucan - they might be all part of one resort but we didn't booked for Toucan so shouldn't have been put in there. We also booked because you advertised free wifi then got told on arrival that it was £25 a week!! Rep must have known this was a problem and advised us where to stand near the outer fence to pick up the free wifi from the next door hotel! On the whole the hotel was good = food, staff, service, cleaning all excellent. room a little tired looking but very comfortable, pool and beach facilities excellent, entertainment OK-ish. But the animals around the resort were fun."

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: