Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Quetzal, 4.5 stars nice accommodation
  • IBEROSTAR Quetzal, 4.5 stars nice accommodation
  • IBEROSTAR Quetzal, holidays with a very nice accommodation, gastronomy and leisure
  • Gorgeous holidays in Playa del Carmen. IBEROSTAR Quetzal

IBEROSTAR Quetzal

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Quetzal

  • Edward Jimenez says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "OVERALL EXPERIENCE OF ALL HOTEL STAY WAS VERY EXCELLENT WILL BE TRYING TO GO AGAIN FOR SURE."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • David Stuart Laven says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "Very hardworking and friendly staff."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Marinus Gerardus Brouwer says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "The only negative experience throughout our one week stay was, the bathroom shower. It is of old and poor quality with extremely poor water pressure."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Janet Armstrong says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "Overall great experience except for a brief visit to the doctor, he was rude and could care less about my back issue, while waiting in his office never asked questions about my back problem, he was more interested in his cell phone!!"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Mario Leon Bernard Borne says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "Super a 100/100"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • James Paul Tone says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "Specialty items daily at buffet. Bar service was slow and consistency in the taste of drinks is needed. Provide information at check in regarding making reservations for ala cart restaurants and the pricing of the Internet service. The setting is beautiful love the animals. The setting made my trip. Wish there had been a little less shade at pool area. Ate at Italian and Japanese. Japanese was a lot of fun staff very attentive food was good. Experience at Italian also very friendly good variety."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Mike From New Jersey says: 29 de December de 2014 22:29

    We just came back from the Iberostar Tucan in Playa del Carmen (11/14-11/19/2014) and had a wonderful al-inclusive vacation. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean (we did get the modest upgrade to be near pool and ocean), and the food w

    "We just came back from the Iberostar Tucan in Playa del Carmen (11/14-11/19/2014) and had a wonderful al-inclusive vacation. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was nice and clean (we did get the modest upgrade to be near pool and ocean), and the food was good. The jungle with wild monkeys in middle of resort is really cool too. We would definitely go back again!"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: