Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo. Best price guaranteed!
  • IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo, holidays in Playa Paraíso
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo
  • IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo, 5 stars hotel

IBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Paraíso Lindo

  • Cynthia says: 22 de July de 2014 21:41

    late start

    "Other then having to get the run arounds at the beginning we had a ok time the first day was hell we got there at 11:30 and did not get our room ti 4:00."

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
  • Martin Peters says: 22 de July de 2014 14:47

    Fantastic stay at Iberostar Paraiso Lindo. Service, food and entertainment all excellent.

    "Thank you for a great holiday. Service was excellent at reception and throughout the Hotel, Food was very good both in the Buffet and the A la Carte restaurants. The Star Friends team worked very hard to entertain both day and night. We hope to return"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jenny G says: 02 de June de 2014 16:36

    We are taking the children next time!!

    "It was an amazing vacation and everyone was SUPER friendly, smiles everywhere!!!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • C.Y. says: 06 de May de 2014 20:24

    The beach is beautiful!

    "Our stay at the resort was wonderful but there are a few suggestions I have for the hotel. 1-when we checked in, it would have been nice to receive a agenda of activities for the week. We did find signs but only after a few days. 2-although we enjoyed the buffet the specialty restaurants were a nice change of pace but it was hard getting reservations to them. 3-I would suggest earlier show times for children. The shows started at 8, maybe 7 would have been a better time."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Lisa H says: 05 de May de 2014 18:14

    Yes!!

    "The resort is beautiful! The level of cleanliness and service is on par with Disney resorts-awesome! The staff was always friendly and helpful. Beatriz in the restaurant by the pool was especially helpful- always looking out for the elderly folks in our group to give them an extra hand when needed at breakfast. The staff in the Cajun restaurant also went above and beyond to accommodate a last minute addition to our reservation. Overall- an outstanding experience, wish I could go back tomorrow!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Mary And Doug From Oceanside, Ny says: 01 de May de 2014 17:06

    .

    "Visited in April 2014 and found everyone to be very friendly, curtious and accomodating. The hotel was very clean and the food was excellent for an all inclusive. Where ever we sat, the beach or the pool, we were always served our drinks. i would definitely recommend this hotel and would certainly go back. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Oleg says: 30 de April de 2014 21:27

    .

    "I was with my family in Mexico. The hotel "Iberostar Paraiso Lindo" is amazing. The food is very various and tasty, the service is good, the nature is beautiful. Special thanks to concierge for organized birthday. Gracias!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: