Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book online IBEROSTAR Paraíso Del Mar with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • Hotels in Playa Paraíso. Book online your holidays with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • Hotel in Playa Paraíso. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • Gorgeous holidays in Playa Paraíso. IBEROSTAR Paraíso Del Mar

IBEROSTAR Paraíso Del Mar

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Paraíso Del Mar

  • John B. Laughran Our Stay Was Very Pleasant says: 02 de December de 2014 04:40

    Excellent resort,first time to Mexico.

    "Our stay was excellent.the staff could not have been any nicer very friendly and very helpful."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Reinhard And Haedy Dyck says: 02 de December de 2014 01:12

    all around nice place

    "Very nice resort"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Helena says: 01 de December de 2014 16:52

    Paraiso del mare isvery nice hotel,incredibly beautiful garden with floating swans and pink flamings.Very friendly service.I would like come back here sometime.:)

    "Spędziliśmy tu 7 dni,Od pierwszego momentu byliśmy mile zaskoczeni,w recepcji przyjęto nas o 9.30 rano,pomimo,że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 15.oo.Dostaliśmy b.ładne,duże pokoje blisko morza i basenów.Pokoje czyste codziennie dokładnie sprzątane, barek uzupełniany na bieżąco.Hotel położony pięknie,fantastyczne baseny,ładna plaża,zawsze wolne leżaki,b.czyste i eleganckie rest.z pysznym jedzeniem."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Robert Eslin says: 30 de November de 2014 20:38

    The grounds were groomed every morning by staff and everywhere we went on the property was beautiful, exotic green and lush. Many small animals and birds made the stay seem like we were living with nature. Service was great and staff very accommodating.

    "Our stay in November 2014 was excellent. We would definitely stay at Iberostar Del Mar again."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Mariano Chávez says: 23 de November de 2014 05:46

    Wonderful, fantastic, relaxing !!!!

    "We can't complain about anything... the service was very good and friendly. The food, entertainment and facilities were excellent. Five days was a very short time and we can't wait to go there again... "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Bill says: 21 de November de 2014 20:51

    There should be lounges with entertainment. The people who stay down near the beach do not have any real ammenties close by as they are all up at the far end.I really would not recommend this resort to anyone.

    "I found the resort nice. The food in the buffets was not good - the meat was tough and full of Grissel The snack bar near the beach closed at 5:00PM so if you wanted a drink you had to go all the way to the other end of the resort which was very inconvenient. Some of the shows weren't very good. There was a lack of transportation carts for the resort and the floors are not conducive to rain"

    Rating: 5,0
    View moreHide
  • Patricia And Bernard Matte says: 18 de November de 2014 02:42

    We stayed in the #12 building which was close to the beach and pool, the mini trolley to the main buffet and lobby area always managed to pick us up so we walked when we wanted, rode when we wanted.We always had lots of dinner options (the steak house my

    "First of all my husband and I would like to thank all the employees of the Iberostar Pariso Del Mar for the outstanding service that each of them provided, you gave us such a relaxing vacation from the maid service to the star friends, Gabriel and Alex and Eric ...where you get the energy I have no idea.We have stayed 5 or 6 times at Iberostar Resorts and have never been disappointed! "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: