Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Paraíso, holidays in Playa Paraíso
  • IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Paraíso, 5 stars hotel
  • IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Paraíso, 5 stars nice accommodation
  • Book online IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Paraíso with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts

IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Paraíso

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Grand Hotel Paraíso

  • S. Littman says: 19 de December de 2014 21:49

    no

    "Not enough activities from late afternoon,and between dinner and entertainment. Entertainment starts too late."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Ruby Aglubat says: 18 de December de 2014 20:56

    Everything is wonderful. I will definitely coming back again.

    "The place is wonderful. Our butler victor is amazing. All the staff are really attentive. The group that I brought are pretty please with the resort."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Wilhelmina Conway says: 18 de December de 2014 20:25

    our second time there and it is absolutely paradise. Not enough words to describe how we got pampered. The room is beautiful and the food out of this world. We will be back in May and start counting the days right now. Thanks to all the wonderful peopl

    "we spent 5 nights in the Iberostar Tucan and that was the 11th time for us. We also got married there May 2013. The resort is so wonderful with all the animals and the beautiful beach. Also the only hotel in the whole area that provides beach umbrellas. The personal goes out of their way to please everyone and always has a smile on their face. Then we went to the Iberostar Grand for 7 nights"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • C Packard says: 15 de December de 2014 18:20

    We have stayed at many resorts and the Iberostar Grand is first class. I can't say enough about the friendly staff, food, golf course and accomedations. Thank You for the wonderful week you provided

    "We have stayed at many resorts and the Iberostar Grand is first class. I can't say enough about the friendly staff, food, golf course and accomedations. Thank You for the wonderful week you provided."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Chris says: 14 de December de 2014 04:44

    My wife and I travel to this resort the 2nd week of December for 5 nights / 6 days. The facility was beautiful. They are constantly cleaning, repairing, painting etc. everywhere you look. (Not a negative - just keeping the resort spotless) The service is

    "My wife and I travel to this resort the 2nd week of December for 5 nights / 6 days. The facility was beautiful. The service is literally the best I have encountered. I worked for one of the largest hotel resort companies in the world for 10 years and even our ultra luxury division couldn't match it! Absolutely the best! You will not be disappointed! "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Lee says: 13 de December de 2014 01:43

    Yes I would stay again.

    "The hotel, staff & grounds were excellent. Just wish the pool and jacuzzi was warmer. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • James And Phyllis Porter says: 12 de December de 2014 23:22

    110% enjoyable

    "The 1 to 10 scale above does NOT go high enough for me. I was stunned and amazed at the beauty, the ambiance, the courtesy of the whole package. Congratulations on providing a most enjoyable place to vacation. I (we) will be back again and again....and I have told EVERYONE that I can talk to about Iberostar in Cancun. We will be sending a more detailed letter regarding our stay with you shortly."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: