Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book online IBEROSTAR Punta Cana with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • IBEROSTAR Punta Cana - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • Book online IBEROSTAR Punta Cana with IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • IBEROSTAR Punta Cana. Best price guaranteed!

IBEROSTAR Punta Cana

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Punta Cana

  • Very Good But Not Excellent says: 01 de December de 2014 01:47

    Went for the golf and was very pleased about it

    "Cleaning room team did not leave us enough toilet paper at the beginning; Then, toilet paper was more than ok but kleenex were missing... The hotel was super clean; Food was more than good having prosciutto every day was amazing! Golf course was very nice but difficult if not played in fairway; The entertainement at night was nice but i found them a bit too persistant when asking to participate; "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Dušan Čaplovič says: 29 de November de 2014 17:35

    Fine peoples - employees, always smile and help.

    " Very good accommodation and services, excelient tuition and another services, kultural programm and offer. Thank you very much and very much further - next success."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Glenn Hedglin says: 26 de November de 2014 18:41

    do not tell me what is required

    "do not tell me what is required"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Lise Chouinard says: 26 de November de 2014 02:49

    buffet ordinaire- température idéale- chambre propre mais un peu vieille

    "buffet ordinaire-difficulté a réserver resto a la carte- chambre propre mais pas de contrôle sur air climatisé et un peu désuète"

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
  • Joan Carey says: 25 de November de 2014 22:01

    Great for us.

    "We really enjoyed our stay. Extremely clean everywhere. The Dominicans are very friendly and great humour. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Room 6211 says: 25 de November de 2014 22:00

    We loved it!! People were so nice and very polite !!

    "From Nov 15 to Nov 22 2014. What a nice place, we loved it very much. Everybody is smiling and are saying Hi. It is very clean, we enjoyed our stay very much and our room as well. We will go back for sure."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Paul James Mcshane says: 22 de November de 2014 16:23

    branded spirits on request ,if you dont ask you dont get, All in all a lovely place and people with late bars till 3am

    " beautiful hotel and lovely staff willing to do anything for you anytime, the food became monotonous after a few days unless you can eat most foods.same at the beach hut food, the food was always the same every day.Also there are lots more Germans and Russians there than Brits, and plenty of Americans.Lots of sunbeds poolside lovely pools and poolside bar that starts serving beers etc at 11am."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: