Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites, holidays with a very nice accommodation, gastronomy and leisure
  • Hotel in Playa Bávaro. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
  • IBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites, 5 stars resort
  • IBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites, IBEROSTAR official website

IBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Bávaro Suites

  • Brad Everett Young says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    wonderful expeirence

    "Everything was great"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Anthony Len Tutt says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Really good resort. Enjoyed our stay immensely. I would have liked to have had jacuzzi tubs as "standard" tubs in each room."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Peter Richard Smith says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "The Iberostar Bavaro Suites Punta Cana is the most relaxing, enjoyable ,fun and friendly resort we have been to in many years of traveling islands. The property is maintained beautifully. The attention and friendliness from ALL staff, including gardeners and maintenance staff who are so welcoming and friendly. Can't say enough about the most beautiful beach in Punta Cana, Caribbean. Will return next year and recommend to all who are traveling to Punta Cana. Peter and Bev Smith Stratham,NH USA"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Willie Bediako Lamouse says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    What does this mean? Do you mean summarize? If so, reformulate the question.

    "We have been coming to Bavaro since 2004 and so we have observed its its golden years and witnessed the digging of La Grande's foundations through its construction. Some of the lustre of Bavaro was shaven off to La Grande. Rather unfortunate. However, a return of some improvement to Bavaro can be seen by oldtimers. Keep Bavaro your family oriented resort of high quality and standard. It is sound business practice to distinguish Bavaro in price that enables the offer of the highest possible quality."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Ian Alexander Thomson says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Overall staff were very friendly and efficient. For a 5* hotel the room was quite dated, could do with being decorated, bed and size of room were very good. When we checked in we felt pressured by front desk to purchase an upgrade, when we declined and were given a room, we found this then overlooked a building site, we went back to change the room to be told no upgrades were now available. After a lot of time we need manage to change our room but had to pay extra, not impressed but was better than the original room we'd been allocated. Staff in restaurants, bar, pool and beach were very helpful and friendly. Our biggest disappointment was the only shop on the resort. Staff were very unhelpful and on a couple of occasions when we were waiting to pay, the blatant rudeness and unwillingness to serve meant we left the shop without making any purchases, considering this is the only shop on the resort I would have expected excellent customer service from them. We ended up not getting any gifts due to the attitude of all staff members in that store."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Antonio Roberto Barbosa says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    Excellent

    "The special tratment received from all the employes in all the areas / locals is the most important thing that "say to me" go again to the Iberostar Bavaro"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jean Philippe Proulx says: 06 de January de 2015 17:46

    overall acceptable...but a bit disappointed. Expectations were a bit too high probably

    "Great resort, smiling people. Bar on the beach a bit small, sometimes very crowdy even if the resort isn't full (low season occupancy) Breakfast are excellent. We tried 3 "à la carte" restaurants, all very good (steakhouse, Japanese and Gourmet) Lunch buffet is the weak spot :( My girlfriend and I got sick. Temperature was not very nice but, not your fault..."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    06 de January de 2015 17:46

    "Dear Mr.Proulx, First of all I wish to extend our deepest apologies for this very late response, we were dealing with some issues with our site and could not be able to give responses on it until now. On behalf our hotel manager, Mr. Dejan Grubanov, I wish to thank you for staying in our Iberostar Bavaro Suites for your deserved vacations, I wish to thank you as well for taking the time to post your review in our site. We are terribly sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our service, our main goal is to provide an excellent stay to all our guests, believe me, nothing is more mortifying than not being able to do it with you, We are sorry that you and you girlfriend got sick, please accept our apologies. With your comments, we are able to get better ideas in order to offer the kind of service that our guests deserve and expect. We are very looking forward to welcome you again and show you all the improvements. We will remain at your disposal should you need further assistance. Best Wishes, Quality Manager RD"

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: