Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada, 4.5 stars hotel
  • IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada, holidays in Puerto Plata
  • IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada, holidays with a very nice accommodation, gastronomy and leisure
  • IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada, holidays with a very nice accommodation, gastronomy and leisure

IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Costa Dorada

  • Raymond Lefort says: 21 de March de 2014 16:03

    See above

    "We greatly enjoyed our stay. This was the second time we visited an Iberostar Resort. Our first time was at Bavaro Iberostar about 15-20 years ago. This visit reconfirmed our choice of Iberostar! Great great great staff! Can't say enough about how accommodating, pleasant, customer focused your staff is! The food was excellent. Lots of choices and variety to please all tastes. The resort gardens are very well kept, the rooms comfortable and housekeeping EXCELLENT! We occupied room 7018 from March 10 to 17th...please thank all the staff on our behalf for making this a wonderful holiday. Though in the past 10-15 years we've tended to rent house in Bonaire for our holidays this vacation has made us reconsider the benefits of an Iberostar holiday.....rest, relaxation, great surroundings, wonderful food...just what the doctor ordered! Thank you very much Raymond Lefort rlefort@foursightconsulting.com"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Rachel Griffiths says: 21 de March de 2014 01:49

    Would stay at Iberostar resorts again

    "Service was great, food selection super. Room was clean and comfortable. Entertainment team was best I've seen at an all- inclusive resort.. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • L Fraser says: 19 de March de 2014 18:55

    A wonderful vacatiion

    "Excellent in all areas! Particular note was Goselin's hard work and pleasant personally while keeping my room in tip top shape!"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Reinhold Nordin says: 19 de March de 2014 16:23

    Nice All-Inclusive hotel

    "Excellent food and beverage, friendly and helpful personnel and beautiful social areas. The room was OK - even if a little "old fashion" (comfortable beds). The only negative thing was the relatively high costs for Wi-Fi and safe! It should have been included in the room-price. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Chris Nicholson says: 17 de March de 2014 18:14

    A great time, with great staff

    "Your staff were excellent and worked hard everyday to ensure my family had a great time. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Roberta Burns says: 13 de March de 2014 20:37

    Our room 9118 has always been available upon our arrival. Santa Valdez and Gladymil wonderful maids. Our room was always clean and neat

    "This is our 7th year at Iberostar. David E. Johnson and I feel so welcomed by everyone. Iberostar is like a second home to us. We will definitely be back next year. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Julie says: 13 de March de 2014 05:13

    Vacances

    "Bel hôtel! Belle semaine! Tranquille comme endroit. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: