Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Aerial View
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Swimming Pool
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Swimming Pool
  • IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites, Aerial View

IBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Rose Hall Suites

  • Brian says: 31 de January de 2014 02:16

    This is our 3rd stay at Iberostar and our firends have stayed 5 times. This includes Mexico, Jamaica and Cuba. We all agree the food is better then other resorts and the staff are great.

    "Great stay. The buffet food selection and quality was fantastic. We stayed at the Suites but went to the Beach's for a couple of breakfasts as we like the outdoors. The bar and lobby of the Beach's was much nicer for visiting and relaxing with a drink before going down for Dinner. Staff were attentive, courteous and made sure you were satisfied with everything the did. Lots of room around the pool and on the beach. Lounges were always available in and out of the shade. Grounds, pool area and beach very well maintained. Dressler Divers provided great service and is a credit to Iberostar. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Rob.C says: 11 de January de 2014 03:57

    Yes

    "This place is AMAZING!! The people of Iberostar, and Jamaica made this trip as good as it was. Not only was the resort beautiful and amazing, but the people and employees are exceptional as well. I have a 4 year old, and the way the staff took to him and remembered him the whole week was unbelievable. I just got home, and I already want to go back. I will be returning very shortly, for my second trip to Iberostar Jamaica. I really sppreciated my time there and can't wait ti go back!!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Simpson Family says: 06 de January de 2014 17:54

    there for 11 days this christmas

    "Fabulous place. great beach. beautiful pool. We loved the people working there - momo, happy feet, vip, sweetness, china - all wonderful. The food was good. The rooms were nice. If I had to find something to criticize, it would be the gym. The facilities were pretty good but at peak Christmas season there were two machines that were broken and weren't fixed over the 11 days we were there. One of the treadmills that was working needed servicing because it was so loud and annoying. Fabulous vacation."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Katherine Shaw says: 29 de December de 2013 01:19

    Was great

    "Enjoyed hotel and accomindations very much staff was very friendly and helpful I will return to this resort for sure and will consider other Iberostar resorts around the world for my travel locations to stay at It would have been nice to have a coffee stop at the resort separate from the alcohol/bar as it would assist in better service but was still a fabulous time Thanks for the wonderful experience at your resort "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Steve Ross says: 06 de December de 2013 20:28

    Great experience. Would come back here again

    "Beautiful property. People/staff super nice. Very clean grounds, room, dining, etc. Activities people were awesome...so much fun. We'd come back to this location!"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Tom Herrick, Jr And 2 Daughters, 16 And 18 says: 05 de December de 2013 03:26

    GREAT,

    "I will come back to you and I will recommend you to anyone that asks me !!, Staff was OUTSTANDING ! everywhere we went we were met with smiles, good humor, help, i felt welcome and I am also in the resort business in Vermont, USA. I will not look at other resorts when I return to your Island, since I know what I am going to get when I am there I love your Island thanks for a great week 11-26----12-2-13 I will be back ! vr Thomas G Herrick, Jr. and daughters"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Christine says: 29 de November de 2013 17:03

    Excellent all the way!

    "For a first all inclusive experience it was wonderful! Immaculate resort, very friendly staff, nice beach, large room and good food! We will be back to Jamaica and to Iberostar resorts as well!"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: