Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • From
    46
    person/night *Half board
  • From
    46
    person/night *Half board
  • From
    46
    person/night *Half board

IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca

  • Louise Samantha Lawrence says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "I loved this hotel. I would love to visit again. I think during our stay there, there should have been an option to book again before we left for a super saver rate that we would only get if we book before we leave - this would encourage more to book again and give us a brilliant price. My husband is now shopping around many resorts to visit later in the year and we have many options, would have booked Iberostar before we left if an offer had been available"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Abby Laura Monington says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    Fantastic

    "The best hotel I have been to outside of the UK. We are looking to book again at another Iberostar. Staff were friendly and always helpful. The food was fresh and lovely everyday. Cleaners were fantastic. There was a group of 21 of us including children and not a single one of us could find a single fault with this hotel! I would highly recommend to anyone!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Sonia Walsh says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Took 2 hours from the airport (last drop off) Extremely busy at weekends with large groups coming in, taking over the whole complex and making dining experience unpleasant Apartment smelt of damp and blankets STANK No shelf in the shower cubicle just holes in the wall ALL staff extremely friendly Nice complex, too many steps, ramps too far apart No lifts in apartment blocks, making arrival and departure experience difficult to carry cases up and down all the stairs Only 30 minutes per day free wi-fi, most hotel chains now offer free wi-fi throughout your stay"

    Rating: 4,0
    View moreHide
  • Matthew Warman says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "What a fantastic week! The all inclusive menu was varied and very tasty. The location was out of this world, beautiful hotel and surroundings. All the staff were extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Huge congratulations to the animation team, they were fantastic and really put a lot of effort in to the shows. Big thanks to the lovely Georgi. He was very entertaining and made our holiday! The rooms were spotless and very nice. I cannot fault this hotel or the staff, it was the perfect holiday."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Carcl Anne Raybould says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "I would have liked the opportunity to have had the facility to make a cup of tea or coffee in our rooms. Most of the four star hotels offer this facility. Certainly the hotel made every effort to make our stay a friendly atmosphere and to enjoy the unique lay-out of its rooms. I noticed that certain steps did not have handrails to steady people from slipping on the floors. Made a good effort with the entertainment, but I have had seen more professional shows in my visits to the island of Majorca."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Bradshaw says: 15 de October de 2014 22:37

    Overall I loved the complex and would visit again

    "Staff courtesy was exceptional .Food selection and hygiene was very good . We had a very pleasant holiday.The only criticism would be that it would have been appreciated to have each room supplied daily with bottles of drinking water and maybe cans of pop as our rooms were far from the bars."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    15 de October de 2014 22:37

    "Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Cala Barca hotel for your holidays in Majorca and for the time you spent to share your experience; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review. We took good note of your comments on the mini bar and lament reading that apparently you were not properly informed about the service and would like to take the opportunity to explain that the mini bar refill is not included in the All Inclusive basis as reported both on our website and welcome letter handled at the time of check in, however it is possible to book this service upon reservation or anytime during your stay. On the other hand, we are glad you appreciated the genuine kindness of our staff as well as the variety of our buffets and high levels of hygiene throughout the hotel. Thank you for your very thoughtful comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Cala Barca "

    View moreHide
  • Catherine Marsh & Zoe Hiller says: 11 de October de 2014 17:23

    The room was very well thought out and kept spotlessly clean. Although there were lot of children, we never felt that they were a nuisance . Superb grounds, plants, buildings, the beach was beautiful. Fantastic holiday. Thanks

    "Our stay was truly wonderful. We both needed a break, had a fantastic room overlooking the sea,The food was excellent with a wide variety of food for all tastes and helpful friendly staff.We enjoyed the shops and the entertainment very much. Lion King was very well done, also the 80s night. We found that the pool nearest our room (3443) was the quietest and so spent hours swimming and sunbathing. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    11 de October de 2014 17:23

    "Dear Catherine and Zoe, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Moreover, the passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our restaurant where our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights. At IBEROSTAR we believe that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of activities for our guests to join in, we are glad to read that this was a pleasant aspect of your stay among us. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and provide you with another enjoyable IBEROSTAR experience. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: