Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
    From
    41
    person/night *Room only
  • Gorgeous holidays in Puerto de Alcudia. IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
    From
    41
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca, 4 stars hotel
    From
    41
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    41
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca

  • Walter Hutsebaut says: 23 de July de 2015 15:28

    Second time in Ciudad Blanca. It was great, you can see these people care about their work!

    "A great stay with lots of sports, entertainment, good food, nice room."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Kenneth William Sheridan says: 23 de July de 2015 12:08

    "I found my stay at the ciudad blanca first class. The staff were outstanding, particularly Nidia who dealt with our room query which she dealt with with in a polite and friendly manner. The staff in general were very helpful and professional. The food was as good as I've tasted with a very wide and varied choice. Will definitely be back."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jillian Duffy says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "The score for overall experience has to be 5 the staff at this hotel were the friendliest we have ever encountered from the cleaners to bartenders to entertainment staff we mentioned th I s to Miguel at our week stay food excellent drinks plentiful staff were amazing hotel was spotless downside room a little dated but we were hardly ever in it would recommend to friends and family hope to return next year for iron man week"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Peter Cawthorne says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "I think this was the best hotel experience so far, we could not believe how friendy all the staff were from the maitre d down to the maintainance team."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Mary Catherine Swan says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Fabulous, well run, friendly hotel. My only criticism would be that there were no main course meals for vegetarians, lots of salads and vegetables all of excellent quality, but apart from pizza or pasta nothing to accompany them. Being a vegetarian is I realise, is my choice. I would certainly not let this prevent me from returning to this superb hotel."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Michael George Farrell says: 08 de June de 2015 13:14

    "Food was not upto usual standard, the same types of food were served during our 7 night stay, chicken, veal, lamb, some of the food was under cooked"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Karen, Birmingham says: 22 de October de 2014 18:13

    See opionion above = 10/10 - will definitely book again. Maria on reception of particular note - very helpful and made the perfect experience.

    "A fantastic stay, could not have been better. Fabulous sea and pool view room, great apartment facilities, wine, fruit, chocolates and a goody basket of toiletries on arrival. Excellent facilities, beautiful surroundings, great staff, great selection of good quality food, beach front location, late checkout with no extra charge. What more could anyone possibly ask?"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    22 de October de 2014 18:13

    "Dear Karen, We are delighted that you had a wonderful time at our IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca hotel. We are so grateful for all of your kind remarks and our staff will be pleased to know that they were able to make your stay such a pleasant one. Moreover we thank you for your highlights on the comfort of the apartment we accommodated you in as well as on the quality and variety of our buffets and our location, with direct access to the promenade and the beautiful beach of Playa de Muro which is ideal for families with young children thanks to the many lifeguards on duty all day and the shallow water affording relaxing sea baths for all ages. Thank you again for your valuable time; It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Majorca and please do not hesitate to contact us beforehand to organize every detail of your stay. Friendly regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: