Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Hotel in Playa de Muro. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    38
    person/night *Room only
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park
    From
    38
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, 4 stars resort
    From
    38
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park, 4 stars resort
    From
    38
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Alcudia Park

  • Janet Veronica Cornish says: 08 de June de 2015 13:13

    "Hotel alcudia park is very good for beach and pool holidays , we will come back again ."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Dawn Macrae says: 08 de June de 2015 13:13

    "we loved this hotel and holiday. we will defo be coming back."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Margaret Ann Brown says: 08 de June de 2015 13:13

    "Our stay would have been more enjoyable if your staff kept to the rules i/e Trousers to be worn at dinner,no shorts."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Gregorio says: 30 de October de 2014 13:18

    Overpriced, old hotel in Playa de Palma

    "average quality of the food, old fashionable rooms, unfriendly staff at the reception. I was denied a late checkout explaining that hotel is fully booked. I have checked the possibility of booking on my phone and there was free rooms which I could easily book. I have told the receptionist that you are not fully booked because I can reserve 10 rooms right now, "you book even 100 rooms" he replies"

    Rating: 5,0
    View moreHide
    30 de October de 2014 13:18

    "Dear Gregorio, Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park hotel fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share your feedback on your overall holiday experience among us; we certainly believe that there is always room for improvement and your constructive critics will help us identify areas that could use more attention to detail. We lament your disappointment for not being able to provide you with a late check out on your departure day, however we would like to take the opportunity to explain that as reported both on our website and brochure, we cannot guarantee late check outs until the departure day and that depending on last minute bookings, sometimes we need all the rooms we have. Nevertheless, guests with late flights can use our installations and our courtesy room in order to freshen up before departing for the airport. Moreover, the passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we deeply lament your dissatisfaction with our restaurant where our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights. We have discussed your comment with the concerned departmental managers to ensure that they are used to improve experience for our guests. Last but not least, we were disheartened to read that you did not feel well looked after by our reception team and although your comments do not seem to reflect the usual feedback that we receive on opinion portals and internal surveys we will make sure to forward your review to our head of reception for information. Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. We really thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that IBEROSTAR will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park "

    View moreHide
  • David Tiffin says: 23 de October de 2014 20:15

    yes

    "room was excellant .staff very friendly and helpful.entertainment crew excellent.would have liked shows to have finished later;saw at 11oclock instead of 10.food fantastic plenty of variety and choice at every meal.we would return to this hotel.or maybe another iborostar hotel in the future."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
    23 de October de 2014 20:15

    "Dear David, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park hotel; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. We will all look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any special arrangements for your future stay. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park "

    View moreHide
  • Franz Brunner says: 19 de October de 2014 22:53

    Excellent

    "The room was excellent with seaview. The restaurant was also excellent with top meal and very friendly personal. The reception desk was also very friendly and the cleaning personal was friendly too. And the personal in the miniclub was excellent to our kids. We had two excellent werks in inerostar alcudia park."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
    19 de October de 2014 22:53

    "Dear Franz, We were very glad to read your positive comments in regards to the hotel's service and facilities. Our target is to satisfy our all guests’ needs and to exceed guests’ expectations whenever possible. It is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to deliver on this occasion. Our hotel is designed to accommodate families; children are always very welcome among us and are kept entertained by our professional Mini Club staff who organizes a wide array of activities for our little guests to take full advantage of their stay, with enriching games and fun sport activities designed to expand kids’ horizons and create new friendships in a multicultural environment, we will make sure to forward your praising comments to our teams. Once again, thank you for making us your choice hotel this year and for the courtesy of your time; it would be a great pleasure to welcome you again at your earliest convenience. Friendly Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park "

    View moreHide
  • Margaret Clayton says: 17 de October de 2014 20:41

    Would stay again but please find staff for the spa and make children behave themselves in the indoor pool

    "We really liked the hotel & the staff were lovely only downsides for us we could not book a single experience in the spa as there were no staff on duty and no excursion that we could join in with as nothing was provided for English otherwise we had a good time & would gladly recommend you & stay again"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
    17 de October de 2014 20:41

    "Dear Margaret, Thank you very much for the time you spent to share your personal impressions on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park. We always welcome feedback, as it allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. We took good note of your comments on our Spa and indoor pool and will make sure to share them with our management team. On the other hand, we are glad you had an enjoyable holiday experience and are sincerely grateful for your kind recommendation. Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel and for the courtesy of your time; we remain at your entire disposal for any request you might have regarding coming vacations and encourage you to contact our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR holiday among a wide range of beautiful destinations worldwide. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: