Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • Gorgeous holidays in Playa de Muro. IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa
    From
    47
    person/night *Room only
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa
    From
    47
    person/night *Room only
  • Hotel in Playa de Muro. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    47
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa, IBEROSTAR official website
    From
    47
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Albufera Playa

  • Michael Rogers says: 22 de September de 2014 21:18

    BEAUTIFULL MEMORIES

    "EXCELLENT HOLIDAY NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THE STAFF AND MANAGEMENT. CLEANLINESS FIRST CLASS AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL SPOT ON. WELL DONE ALL STAFF AND MANAGEMENT."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    22 de September de 2014 21:18

    "Thank you Michael, for your excellent feedback, we will not fail to forward your review to our teams with our congratulations for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying at the hotel. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Beat Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Albufera Playa "

    View moreHide
  • Mike Fordyce says: 04 de September de 2014 13:31

    Will not be staying again or recommending to anyone

    "Stayed as party of 10 adults. Did not realise that hotel is a bit like a Kinder-garden with all entertainment for children under 10!! Also air-conditioning USELESS despite many requests for repair. This applied to all 6 rooms and I can only conclude that Iberostar just want to save money!!"

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
  • Andrew Cooper says: 21 de August de 2014 14:21

    htyrwt5yhrwh

    "Overall nice hotel. Good food and great beach. Some areas a little tired.... given 4 star + rating Areas for improvement - the gym is very poor, very depressing location, equipment old and cramped, no air con.... The hotel could benefit from a good external bar (white bar theme) "

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Maurizio says: 18 de August de 2014 21:10

    It was perfect!

    "It was perfect!"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Edith Steffen says: 16 de August de 2014 21:35

    A fabulously relaxing and enjoyable holiday in a fabulous hotel right by the beach

    "Fabulous location. A few steps to walk to the beach. Lovely and clean premises. Friendly staff. Great service. Liked the relaxed and unobtrusive yet attentive when needed attitude. Superb food. I thoroughly enjoyed the stay. On the negative side: there was a sewage smell in some areas. In fact, the room we were first given smelled of sewage. I asked if we could change, and we were given a different room, which was much better. The other negative was that the evening entertainment was not always of a great standard. I thought the flamenco guitarist and the rock band were excellent musicians and I enjoyed their performances, but the rest of the time I thought the entertainment was cheesy, fake or trashy and not in line with the otherwise upmarket, high-class standard of the services, facilities and provisions."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Vic says: 30 de July de 2014 17:26

    très bon hôtel

    "Très bon hôtel, propre et bien entretenu. chambre double spacieuse pour un couple avec un enfant. Très bon accueil, personnel très sympa. grandes piscines. Il y a toujours de la place. Nourriture très bonne. rien à redire, sauf peut-être qu'il est un peu éloigné du centre pour sortir le soir à pied."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Marietta says: 28 de July de 2014 21:07

    Beautiful hotel with perfect staff

    "Everything was perfect except bad wifi connection. I recommend to change the provider . "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: