Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • From
    76
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast
  • From
    76
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast
  • From
    76
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast

IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace

  • Nicola Phillips says: 20 de August de 2015 15:51

    "Overall the holiday was excellent. The staff were fantastic and I would like you to pass on my thanks to Jack & Mich of the star team for being great hosts and making every effort to make our family welcome and enjoy our stay, especially Jack who helped us when we were unable to get a taxi (which I'm pretty sure wouldn't be his job). He helped and almost immediately we were to catch up with the rest of our family who had set off in an earlier taxi. The waiting and restaurant staff were also very good. Manuel who is everywhere, Bar, Restaurant & Pool Bar was constantly happy, and a great ambassador for your hotel please pass on our thanks. Other waiters who went above and beyond helping to make our holiday great were Luis, Pedro & Raquel. The one downside was the bathroom in our room was very dated and in need of a refurbishment. Overall we look forward to coming back to the Fuerteventura Palace, next year, budget permitting!"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Marc Michael Kollmann says: 13 de August de 2015 14:28

    ok

    "very smooth floor around the pools the drinks at the bar weren`t innovativ and tasted not very well"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Robert Slapnicka says: 21 de July de 2015 11:01

    "We were really satisfied, everything was excellent, especially the staff."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jessica Louise Sommerville says: 15 de July de 2015 11:44

    Fab

    "A great 4 star hotel. Staff a real credit to you. Food very good. All inclusive quality impressive. Sea View was amazing."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Diane Stickings says: 23 de December de 2014 15:43

    I did get lost a lot particularly trying to in and out to the beach Lucky I speak German

    "The variety quality availability and service of food and drink were fantastic The animation team worked really hard day and night. I loved their evening shows and Brando? is a star I think the sudden drop beside the steps into the climatzed pool was very dangerous and should be identified I do not understand why it is there. I fell into it and my foot is till swollen "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Janet says: 21 de December de 2014 21:40

    10 out of 10

    "Cant fault this Hotel everything was excellent"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Michael And Elizabeth Hancock says: 26 de November de 2014 10:52

    Great

    "We cannot remember how many times we have visited your Hotel but will say each time it seems to get better i.e. staff great, food great, location great. Can't wait for the next time hopefully in April."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    26 de November de 2014 10:52

    "Dear Michael and Elizabeth, We first would like to thank you for your loyalty and trust in our IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace, as well as for the time you spent to review our hotel. We are thrilled you find improvements on every visit as we strive to make every holiday experience among us a memorable one; thank you again for your trust, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Fuerteventura Palace "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language: