Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus, IBEROSTAR official website
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus, holidays in Chiclana
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Royal Andalus

  • Mr & Mrs Willson says: 12 de November de 2014 17:50

    Excellent

    "Excellent hotel. Food was amazing, and the hotel staff were all so friendly it would be hard to single any one person out for special praise, as they were all so good. Spotlessly clean everywhere, gardens were so well laid out, and kept immaculate. We went to celebrate our golden wedding, and we could not have picked a better place to do so. Thank you so much for such wonderful memories. "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    12 de November de 2014 17:50

    "Dear Guests, First and foremost we would like to congratulate you with your Golden Wedding anniversary and to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus hotel for such a special occasion. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our wonderful staff play a key role to our guests' experience. Our team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience; this is why we will not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them. Moreover, the passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we greatly appreciate your praising comments on our restaurant where our professional Chefs strive to surprise our guests with a high standard gastronomy and the possibility to savor the best of the local cuisine as well as the finest international delights. Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and provide you with another memorable IBEROSTAR experience. Warmest Regards, Online Reputation Manager IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus "

    View moreHide
  • Niels Helmer Petersen says: 03 de November de 2014 07:42

    Nice and relaxed stay!

    "We enjoyed our stay in Iberostar Royal Andalus (Cadiz) very much, and the only thing that we can recommend you to change is the time for breakfast, as golf starts at 08:00 and the 07:30 opening of the breakfast-buffet is then a little too late for having a nice breakfast. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • John Carney. says: 31 de October de 2014 18:06

    yes

    "Great location,meals good,staff excellent,room in poor position over reception and front entrance to hotel-very noisey-good golf courses."

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Marilyn & Alan Gaus says: 29 de October de 2014 14:17

    I enjoyed the location of the hotel and the beach...

    "The room was dark with no sunshine either in room or balcony.Room had no draw space and no centre light fitting.Balcony furniture was old and dirty. Although the food was well presented as we don't eat meat or shell fish the dishes were never marked with ingredients and staff did not speak English to ask!Even salad dishes contained meat.Room staff and reception excellent. Entertainment poor"

    Rating: 5,0
    View moreHide
    29 de October de 2014 14:17

    "Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret reading that your holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus did not live up to your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share your feedback on your stay. We lament your disappointment on the room we accommodated you in and not being informed immediately as we would have looked for a solution; moreover, thorough cleaning being for us an absolute must, we follow strict protocols to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness. For future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in case you find any shortage being to us of prime importance to offer total confidence in this area and we will be enchanted to adjust any situation which is not in accordance with our established standards. Furthermore, the passion for gastronomy being one of the prime pillars of our company, we regret your dissatisfaction with our vegetarian options, please be assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate managers for further review. On the other hand, we thank you for your kind words towards our staff who strives to assist in any way possible to ensure everyone has a pleasant stay; we will make sure to share your review with our housekeeping and reception teams and let them know how they made such a positive impact on your stay. Our main commitment is to offer the best vacation to our guests, based on the service provided by professionals and the delivery of high quality products, so we do hope we will have the opportunity to change your first impression about our service and turn it into a wonderful holiday experience with IBEROSTAR in the near future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus "

    View moreHide
  • John Cracknell says: 25 de October de 2014 14:13

    An excellent hotel.

    "An excellent hotel with direct access onto La Barrossa beach. Hotel very clean and comfortable with most bedrooms offering a sea view.The staff are very friendly and helpful and the reception staff speak many languages. Easy to find and with underground secure parking if you arrive by car. Very good value for money. Excellent dining room with very good food with a large variety of choices"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
    25 de October de 2014 14:13

    "Dear John, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent holiday experience at our IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus hotel; we are happy our hotel and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay. Moreover we thank you for pointing out the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms as well as the genuine kindness of our staff and the quality of the food in our buffets. We are thrilled we were able to match your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back at your earliest convenience. Warmest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus "

    View moreHide
  • Carole M Baker says: 24 de October de 2014 16:21

    ...

    "We loved the Andalucía Hotel in Novo Sancti Pecti. All good except for the coffee in the bar. Good location, super beach and close to wonderful Cadiz."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jan Tuinhout says: 23 de October de 2014 15:28

    excellent except tv programming

    "As usual everything was excellent except the fact that the dutch tv (BVN) was no longer available in your hotel. In march this year it was still the case! Moreover I think that the enormous number of Spanish tv-stations (about 50)is not in line with the average (foreign) population in your hotel. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: