Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus, IBEROSTAR official website
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only
  • Book now and get the best price available through the official web page of the IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus - IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only
  • IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus, holidays in Chiclana
    From
    22
    person/night *Room only

IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Royal Andalus

  • Josephine Temple says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "We enjoyed a very good holiday indeed in a lovely part of Spain. The staff were excellent,clearly their aim was to do their utmost to ensure we enjoyed our holiday.We have stayed in other Iberostar hotels in Europe and this is one of the best. Many thanks to ALL staff"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Gualberto Ai Osorio Achurra says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    Our have excellent experience

    "All people are very much amiability and effective in your job"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Arthur John Ramagge says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "More supervision at gym and spa needed, as children were allowed in. Spa was packed with families with babies and young children. Excessive noise, splashing and overcrowding made me and my family have to come back later. Twin beds and pillows were not that comfortable. We reported the table lamp and we were told that it had to be activated, but were not told how. The problem was not sorted out. Everything else was very good/excellent."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Walter John Winkworth says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    "We and our friends really enjoyed staying at your hotel. Everything was of a high standard and all the staff were really friendly even when we passed them coming up from the beach. All inclusive experience was very good to. Thank you for all your efforts"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Jacqueline Susan Jacobs says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    Tony the Barman makes the hotel and Angela Felisia Estancia kept my room beautifully clean

    "An excellent hotel, very good value for money. Have stayed before and will return. There was nothing that I could find fault with. I am a person who does not eat meat or poultry and only a small amount of fish. There was not one meal that I had any problem with. A very good selection for Veggies. It was very helpful that the content of each dish was described. Thank You"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Klaus Jürgen Stegmann says: 24 de December de 2014 09:50

    Hotel should maintain premium level not to loose their loyal guests

    "Friendly personell. Services good. Unfortunately, hotel seems to accept "Ballermann" groups in the low season. On Sutterday, there was a group of people in the hotel, making extreme noise from the late afternoon until 02.00 past midnight. Not only at the bar level, but also in the room zones. The hotel management did unfortunately not intervene. "

    Rating: 3,0
    View moreHide
    24 de December de 2014 09:50

    "Dear Klaus, We appreciate you reaching out to us to notify us of your concerns related to your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus hotel and apologize if you experienced any inconsistency in our service. Your input is extremely important to us and we will be forwarding your remarks directly to the management team so they can make the appropriate adjustments in the areas you mentioned. Our hotel occasionally accommodates work groups and events, however our staff ensures that these events do not interfere with the experience of our holiday makers by assigning dedicated areas of the hotel to large groups; we nevertheless have taken good note of your comments related to the noise and commit to revise our procedures to ensure that we do not receive this kind of feedback in the future. On the other hand, we are glad to read your positive comments on our staff; at IBEROSTAR we strive to deliver an excellent and personalized service to all our guests, and we lay high value on our personnel being guest orientated and welcoming at all times. Again, we certainly appreciate the time you took out of your day to inform us of the inadequacies you experienced during your stay. We sincerely hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Royal Andalus "

    View moreHide
  • Pauline Rothery says: 18 de December de 2014 10:16

    An excellent hotel.

    "The service at this hotel is the very best I have had for several years.All the staff are friendly and helpful,the rooms kept rely clean,Food super lots of choices and needless to say I gained rather a lot of unwanted weight blame the tell thin chef!I had a wonderful stay sorry can't find any faults with this hotel love it.Many congratulations to the manager and all the staff."

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: