Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Bellevue, IBEROSTAR official website
    From
    27
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast
  • Hotel in Budva. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    27
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast
  • Gorgeous holidays in Budva. IBEROSTAR Bellevue
    From
    27
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast
  • IBEROSTAR Bellevue, 4 stars nice accommodation
    From
    27
    person/night *Bed and Breakfast

IBEROSTAR Bellevue

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Bellevue

  • John And Sylvia Goodenough says: about 1 month

    A mixed experience, some very good points but also some bad.

    "Good hotel,room,location..unfortunately the restaurant,in our second week a very poor experience,standard of food dropped badly...tables left uncleared..extremely noisy more like a cheap cafeteria!! Apparently staff levels reduced despite large groups arriving.not the staff's fault....they worked hard!!! Nowhere to sit outside the pizzeria....tables and chairs disappeared daily. disappointing!!"

    Rating: 5,0
    View moreHide
    about 1 month

    "Dear Guests, We first would like to thank you for making our IBEROSTAR Bellevue your choice hotel when visiting the area and for the time you took out of your day to review your overall experience among us; our guests’ comments are very important to us as only through their objective observations and remarks we are able to measure our performance and improve certain aspects of service if necessary. We were sincerely sorry to know that you were dissatisfied with the restaurant and dining experience. We have discussed your comments regarding these points with the concerned departmental managers to ensure that they are used to improve experience for our guests. On the other hand, our goal being to provide comfortable and spotless accommodations in unbeatable locations, we thank you for letting us know you were satisfied with yours. Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that they will help us to improve our services. We really thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that IBEROSTAR will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bellevue "

    View moreHide
  • Carine Callemin says: 2 months

    The hotel and the buffet are to large to see me again.

    "A old hotel en the buffet, warm was cold, the all in drinks were not good. But the garden was beautiful en personal was kindley. The hotel with the mountains was also beautiful. No mutch to see in this area. "

    Rating: 6,0
    View moreHide
    2 months

    "Dear Carine, We appreciate you reaching out to us to share your feedback on your stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel; At IBEROSTAR, we continuously strive to meet our guests needs and wishes therefore your feedback is very important to us. we lament hearing that you found the dishes to be too cold, however we would like to take the opportunity to explain that each tray is being exposed for a maximum of an half an hour although some may last a little longer depending on the product and during each service our Chefs control the temperature again to make sure it is appropriate, for future occasions please do not hesitate to point out any imperfection for us to be able to rectify any service that does not respect our demanding standards of gastronomy. On the other hand, we thank you for pointing out the beauty of our extensive gardens that offer a lovely and safe outdoor area for our guests of all ages. Thank you again for your visit; we look forward to the opportunity to exceeding your expectations in the future. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bellevue "

    View moreHide
  • Miri Shkoder says: 2 months

    very good

    "Very nice place"

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Gerhard Schmitz Porten says: 2 months

    Thank you. It was wonderful!!

    "Thank you very much. Your Hotel in Becici is wonderfull. The service is ecellent. We are very thankfull. Thank you so much for the nice room (1501). Our 40th marriage-tour was wonderfull. Thank you Iberostar!! Gerhard Schmitz-Porten "

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
  • Familie Möller Aus Deutschland says: 2 months

    Wir kommen gern wieder.

    "Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Die Zimmer und der Service waren hervorragend. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Außenanlagen und die Pools waren gepflegt und sauber. Das Gesamtkonzept dieser Anlage war stimmig. Ein kleines Manko war, dass man sich nur auf Englisch verständigen konnte."

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Sandra Wiegand says: 3 months

    Very nice hotel, very helpful and attentative staff - would certainly come back.

    "I visited Ibero Star Terrace Hotel in Budva, Montenegro, in October 2014 for a joint EU-project conference. As the trip was mainly intended to be for business, we had instantly the feeling of relaxation upon arrival. Especially the kind and attentive staff made the stay a lovely experience. The rooms as well as the leisure facilities were well taken care of. Also the culinary options were great. "

    Rating: 9,0
    View moreHide
  • Margaret Anderson And Joan Hodges says: 3 months

    will not be returning

    "I think the hotel is good ,but needs more food variety we found the food not very hot.Also being an older person we need good entertainment at night.The staff were very kind and helpful.I dont think I will be returning to montenegro."

    Rating: 5,0
    View moreHide
    3 months

    "Dear Margaret and Joan, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions on your recent stay at our IBEROSTAR Bellevue hotel. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We took good note of your comments related on the variety of our buffets and will not fail to share your review with our Management team although we would like to take the opportunity to point out that our talented team of Executive Chefs follow a two weeks menu rotation including a wide array of both local and international delicacies so as to guarantee the possibility to savor different flavors at every single meal and make it one of the best added values of our guests’ holiday among us. At IBEROSTAR we know that nice leisure activities and entertaining evening shows are part of the real holiday feeling this is why our animation team strives to offer a wide range of daily activities and evening entertainment; we lament it did not live up to your expectations and we commit to revise our program in order to make sure that no wishes are left open. On the other hand, we thank you for your kind comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel when visiting Montenegro and for your constructive critics; we hope that you had a pleasant journey back home and remain at your entire disposal through our call center to help you choose your next IBEROSTAR destination among more than 100 hotels in the most beautiful destinations worldwide, ensuring you in advance of our utmost commitment to exceed your expectations on a future occasion. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Bellevue "

    View moreHide
Share:
Language:
Close

Call Center

Ico_usa USA +1-888-923-2722 Toll-Free Call
Ico_mexico Mexico 01 800-849-1047 Toll-Free Call
Ico_brazil Brazil 55 71 3676-4300 Toll-Free Call
Ico_canada Canada +1-888-923-2722 Toll-Free Call

Service hours (GMT-4)

- Monday to Friday (09:00 AM to 07:00 PM)

- Closed Saturday and Sunday (12:00 AM to 12:00 AM)