Welcome -current_user_web_name- Logout
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Hotels in America
Hotels in Rest of Europe and Africa
Hotels in Spain
  • IBEROSTAR Saïdia. Best price guaranteed!
    From
    46
    person/night *All inclusive
  • IBEROSTAR Saïdia, 5 stars hotel
    From
    46
    person/night *All inclusive
  • Gorgeous holidays in Berkane. IBEROSTAR Saïdia
    From
    46
    person/night *All inclusive
  • Hotel in Berkane. IBEROSTAR Hotels & Resorts
    From
    46
    person/night *All inclusive

IBEROSTAR Saïdia

Our guests reviewsIBEROSTAR Saïdia

  • Abdelmajid Ait Chaib says: 19 de August de 2015 14:50

    "All ok except bar staff too poor"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Karim Settaf says: 19 de August de 2015 01:30

    "The mini club is no hot amicably...!!!"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Laila Jamal says: 29 de July de 2015 16:44

    tres belle expérience

    "Très bon séjour. Hôtel magnifique.très propre et sécurisé . Très calme détente assurée. J y reviendrai avec plaisir inconvénient : pas assez de choix pour alimentation régime. prix élevé piscine : débris de carrelage blessants au fond de la piscine : mon fils de 3 ans en a été victime"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Semm Beriah says: 08 de June de 2015 13:16

    Not a 5 star hotel

    "Do something about your personnel. It is really not worth 5 stars with this unprofessional personnel. They are rude. They do not show any interest in the guests at all."

    Rating: 4,0
    View moreHide
  • Khalil R says: 19 de September de 2014 12:22

    The place has potential if they fix the shortcomings and take customers' remarks seriously.

    "PROS: Great food variety. friendly room service. Close beach with free sunshades and tanning beds. also nice clean pools.Kids friendly. CONS: security guard mean and looks badly at people with no respect. doors in my room squeak and have gaps allowing bugs in. loud music at night. could not sleep until they finished. Beds are low quality. personnel need training on courtesy. "

    Rating: 7,0
    View moreHide
    19 de September de 2014 12:22

    "Dear Khalil, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our IBEROSTAR Saidia hotel for your holidays in Morocco and for the time you spent to share your feelings on your stay; at IBEROSTAR we realize that there is always room for improvement and feedback is crucial in this process so we thank you for your review. We have taken good note of your constructive remarks and made sure to share them with our management team and different heads of departments for further revision; on the other hand, we are glad you were satisfied with the dining experiences and with our prime location affording direct access to the beach and our secured private beach area with free sunbeds and parasols. We do appreciate your comments and hope to see you again in the near future and to have the opportunity to offer you a very enjoyable experience with IBEROSTAR. Kindest Regards, Quality Manager IBEROSTAR Saidia "

    View moreHide
  • Solima says: 11 de August de 2014 15:13

    Almost perfect resort! Would be perfect if Internet was working anywhere in the resort or atleast in the room!

    "Very good resort! Everything was almost perfect and very nice treatment. But there was unfourtanly some things that needs to be fixed: No Internet in the room or anywhere but the lobby. And in the Lobby the internet was so horrible slow that you couldnt use it. The toilet works but was broken. Other than that, a great visit and good relaxation!"

    Rating: 8,0
    View moreHide
  • Anna says: 10 de July de 2014 15:44

    super

    "super"

    Rating: 10,0
    View moreHide
Share:
Language: